Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by House of Aqua
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2013
Turned out great, I just prefer the taste of other punches more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: May 20, 2012
Delicious. My Parents gave it a 4 1/2 and a 5. I gave it a five. Not too sweet, ginger ale gives it a small kick, and it gives you 2 servings of fruit. A must have
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandon, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
Served this at an event I held and it was a huge hit! I forgot the ginger ale, and even with just the juices, it was fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
Wonderful Punch!!! Very flavorful with the right amount of Sweet. I only needed a small amount so I just used 2 cups of each juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2011
I made this at a bridal shower and everyone loved it! I had several requests for the recipe. I added raspberry sherbert and used sparkling lemonade. It was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Doubled the ginger ale as others suggested. Pretty good punch, but the lack of sherbet makes this a bit less festive than what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
I made this for a 70th birthday celebration & it was wonderful! We all loved it! I did double the ginger ale as others suggested. Got rave reviews from everyone at the party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Recipe Queen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
Made this for a work event & it was such a hit. I read some of the other reviews beforehand and I changed it up based on their recommendations. I did double the amount of ginger ale & used sparkling lemonade instead of the regular version. I also added some raspberry sherbert to make it more 'foamy' & made an ice-ring out of orange juice & orange slices so that it would become watered down. All of these changes made it absolute perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2010
5 star for me, simple, fast and delicious. Good for all ages, add a little vodka to your glass and instantly becomes x rated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
The best part about this recipe is that it is very easy and it tasted great. I think trying the sparkling lemonade would be good as someone else suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States