Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by SB
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2009
Made this for thanksgiving and everyone was very suspicious about how this would taste and they ended up loving it! Will make this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SB
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2009
I first saw this recipe a few years ago in an advertisement for Philly Cream Cheese and loved it! I used to make it annually for Thanksgiving and then lost the recipe! I was so excited to see it again here on Allrecipes! I think the spicy, flavorful crust made up of gingersnaps and pecans set this recipe above and beyond. So easy to make - so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca S. Roth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rome, New York, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2009
Reduced cream cheese to 3 packages, came out fantastic. Didn't have a hand mixer so spun the cream cheese/sugar/egg mixture in the blender to whip out the tiny lumps. Worked perfectly. Came out creamy & smooth. I made this for Thanksgiving dinner with the BF's family & they raved that it looked like it came from a bakery. None leftover. Added a pecan topping of 1/4 C brown sugar, 1/3 C pecans, 2 TBS melted butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nicole
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2009
Very yummy!! Went very fast at this years Thanksgiving festivities!! Will make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nadine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orillia, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
This was quite good but we thought it needed more spice. Would make again though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reed

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Antioch, California, USA
Living In: Garden Valley, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
I'm teaching my daughter how to cook and this recipe ( she made it gluten free) was delicious! Even my co-workers are placing their orders with us!??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Wendyberry
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
This is s great recipe I made it exactly as is except for on the fact that I didn't have a springform pan so I just use a regular graham cracker crust and I also made a gingersnap crust as the recipe directed it was very delicious look very pretty and overall crowdpleaser
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
I have made this for years:) I am hoping this year's crowd loves it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Shugars

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pottsville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: York, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States