Pumpkin Spiced Latte Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Amazing! I loved it a lot :) Instead of whipping cream, though I frothed milk and sprinkled some brown sugar on top :) Better than starbucks, hands down!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Excellent way to avoid the Starbucks drive thru queue. It was so tasty I made an ice coffee out of it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Glenn Rubin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Finally! This recipe is perfect! Now I need one for the white chocolate mocha and I never need to go there :) thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Very similar to one I have been making for years. Try adding a couple of tablespoons of pumpkin to it!! Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
I tried the recipe and it was just ok. I liked the way it smelled but the fact is it didn't have any pumpkin flavor. I followed the recipe exactly and even increased the pumpkin pie spice and it didn't help. I probably will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Urbanfoodies
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
It was a delicious coffee with great taste a close match to the classic Starbucks pumpkin spice latte.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Where to start ?... I have had an all recipes account for years, this is my goto site for new recipes and I have yet to find a recipe I didn't like! Now... I have been seriously been thinking of getting an expresso machine for the last year, and until today I didn't even think it possible to make lattes without a machine - I was in my grocery store and looking for something new and yummy in the coffee isle - and when I saw expresso I thought hmmm how it would be nice to make some type of coffee house drink with it - so I searched how to make a latte and this was the first link on the page. I finished my shopping grabbed the things needed and went home to play! I didn't have a blender so I was a little discouraged - but thought hey I bought everything - there has to be a way to make it work - a FOOD PROCCeSOR ! I broke the recipie in have just to see if it would work- I used my Keurig and brewed a cup of expresso (came out perfect) and put the other ingredients in the food proc. and was amazed when it turned nice and frothy, I let it stay in there for a min or two then put the mix and expresso together - added a bit of extra sugar (I prefer very sweet coffee) and tasted - love it so much! I think I will try a few different variations such as using heavy cream in place of some or all of the milk, trying agave to sweeten, and mess with the coffee to milk ratio just to see what tastes best but I will certainly not waste my money on an expresso machine nor will I blow money in a
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2014
It was pretty good and easy to make for lazy days you dont want to go to the coffee shop
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Quick and easy to make and absolutely love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
Easily adjust to your liking-I added more pumpkin pie spice for more of a holiday kick! It was great! Thanks for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Childress, Texas, USA
Living In: Abilene, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 190) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pumpkin Pancakes

These seasonal favorites are light, airy, and delicate, not dense and cakey.

Easy Pumpkin Muffins

These muffins are moist and tasty, and freeze well.

Pumpkin Muffins II

These moist muffins are bursting with spice and pumpkin flavor.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States