Pumpkin Spiced Latte Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Wonderful and so simple to make. I used strong coffee instead of expresso, and two tablespoons of sugar; loved it! A decadent and inexpensive treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
This drink is delicious! If you're making only a single cup like I did, use a scant 1/4 teaspoon when substituting the 1/2 and a pinch of pumpkin pie spice. I also used the milk frother of my cappuccino maker to quickly heat up the ingredients. Homemade pumpkin pie spice was fun to make in advance, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
This is a very comforting latte for a cold fall or winter night or anytime! I used regular coffee since I already had some brewed and it still was very good especially if you prefer only a light coffee flavor. I followed the recipe exactly except I blended the milk with a frothing will instead of the blender and that gave just as good a result. Overall, one of my new favorite home made lattes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luv2cook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
This is even better than any of the coffee shop pumpkin lattes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Super simple and delish! No need for me to visit the over priced coffee shop anymore!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Amazing! I loved it a lot :) Instead of whipping cream, though I frothed milk and sprinkled some brown sugar on top :) Better than starbucks, hands down!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Excellent way to avoid the Starbucks drive thru queue. It was so tasty I made an ice coffee out of it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Glenn Rubin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Finally! This recipe is perfect! Now I need one for the white chocolate mocha and I never need to go there :) thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Very similar to one I have been making for years. Try adding a couple of tablespoons of pumpkin to it!! Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
I liked the way it smelled but the fact is it didn't have any pumpkin flavor. I followed the recipe exactly and even increased the pumpkin pie spice and it didn't help. I probably will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 196) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Spicy Pumpkin Spice Latte

See how easy it is to make your favorite fall latte at home.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Pumpkin Spice Coffee Syrup

See how to make a delicious homemade pumpkin coffee syrup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States