Pumpkin Spiced Latte Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
This drink is delicious! If you're making only a single cup like I did, use a scant 1/4 teaspoon when substituting the 1/2 and a pinch of pumpkin pie spice. I also used the milk frother of my cappuccino maker to quickly heat up the ingredients. Homemade pumpkin pie spice was fun to make in advance, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
This is a very comforting latte for a cold fall or winter night or anytime! I used regular coffee since I already had some brewed and it still was very good especially if you prefer only a light coffee flavor. I followed the recipe exactly except I blended the milk with a frothing will instead of the blender and that gave just as good a result. Overall, one of my new favorite home made lattes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luv2cook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
This is even better than any of the coffee shop pumpkin lattes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Super simple and delish! No need for me to visit the over priced coffee shop anymore!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Amazing! I loved it a lot :) Instead of whipping cream, though I frothed milk and sprinkled some brown sugar on top :) Better than starbucks, hands down!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Excellent way to avoid the Starbucks drive thru queue. It was so tasty I made an ice coffee out of it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Glenn Rubin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Finally! This recipe is perfect! Now I need one for the white chocolate mocha and I never need to go there :) thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Very similar to one I have been making for years. Try adding a couple of tablespoons of pumpkin to it!! Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
I liked the way it smelled but the fact is it didn't have any pumpkin flavor. I followed the recipe exactly and even increased the pumpkin pie spice and it didn't help. I probably will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Urbanfoodies
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
It was a delicious coffee with great taste a close match to the classic Starbucks pumpkin spice latte.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 195) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Spicy Pumpkin Spice Latte

See how easy it is to make your favorite fall latte at home.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Pumpkin Spice Coffee Syrup

See how to make a delicious homemade pumpkin coffee syrup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States