Pumpkin Spice Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2008
I found the pumpkin spice liquor at my local liquor store a couple months back. I've tried a couple things, but none quite as good as this. I like my drinks stronger, so I upped the vodka just a bit. This is SO creamy and good. I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2009
A friend brought this recipe, to a holiday gathering this past December! Outrageously delicious! We doubled the vodka, and used pumkin spice (which I'm guessing is sold mostly around Thanksgiving). Creamy goodness...yyuummmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Manchester, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2010
I really enjoy this martini in the fall and around the holidays. I usually add a little more vodka. I can't wait to try caramel Irish creme with this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bethy

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2010
Definitely need pumpkin liquor. I didn't have any so just added pumpkin spice along with other spices. Just tasted like a chocolate martini with cinnamon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
Yum! Couldn't find pumpkin liquer, but I found gingerbread liquer from Hiram Walker at my local store. WOW - it is an awesome substitute! Love these and WILL still try to find the pumpkin. Looks great garnished with a cinnamon stick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rusty's girl

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Biker Chick

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elmont, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SweetBasil
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
Mmmmm good! My son & I enjoyed these on Thanksgiving Eve. Just the right amount of sweetness without being cloying. Made exactly as stated. We have a new tradition!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SweetBasil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Liberty Hill, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2010
I did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aprilleighb

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
Keep the pinch of nutmeg, but as an alternative to the pinch of cinnamon, I like to drop in a whole cinnamon stick, which allows for a stirred, not shaken, martini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
This was a hit at a party I had with one slight change. At first it was thought to be too sweet so I reduced the amount of Bailey's by 1/2 and it was a huge hit! The nutmeg and cinnamon were a great addition!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Spice Martini

Festive holiday cocktail flavored with pumpkin liqueur.

Spicy Pumpkin Spice Latte

See how easy it is to make your favorite fall latte at home.

Cranberry Martini

See how to make a festive, colorful vodka cocktail for the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States