Pumpkin Spice Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Very nice fall cocktail
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hamden, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Providence, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DIZ♥
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
This is a drink for those that love sweet creamy drinks. Pumpkin? Well, not that I could detect. The pumpkin liqueur that I used lost any and all pumpkin flavor once the Irish cream was added. Still a good drink, but if you want a pumpkin flavor, I would omit the Irish cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIZ♥

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
for an added delight...dip the glass rim in caramel and then into graham cracker crumbs, very nice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
This was amazing... I followed recipe with a few slight edits 1) 1 jigger each of the following: Bailey's Caramel Irish Cream, Stoli's Vanilla Vodka, Hiram Walker Pumpkin Spice Liquor, 2) shake with 1 cup of ice, strain into martini glass 3) then shake some cream in carton till frothy, spooned over top 4) add a little milk (so it's not too strong) 5) sprinkle top with a little cinnamon and nutmeg. And Enjoy! Just be careful, they taste so good, you may drink too many without knowing it. I think this will be a new Thanksgiving tradition!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
This is a great drink. Not too heavy at all. We used inexpensive brand liquors and the drink was very nice. My friend and I are wine enthusiast and seldom drink anything else. We will make this again and no changes needed. Happy belated Thanksgiving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport News, Virginia, USA
Living In: Enterprise, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
This was so good! I added a shot of skim milk to thin it out a bit (and to save on calories/alcohol)...it was still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
Made these for a Halloween party-they turned out great but I ended up eliminating the spices. My guests decided they did not want the cinnamon or nutmeg. I also found a pumpkin cream liquor at the liquor store.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marieclaire0924

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
So much better than the other pumpkin drink I tried. This one was yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
This is delicious and was a big hit at our party! I decreased the amount of vodka a little, which let the creamy pumpkin flavor come through more. Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Oh wow! This is a perfect combination of flavors...so tempting to over-indulge ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Souper-Shannon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Cranberry Martini

See how to make a festive, colorful vodka cocktail for the holidays.

Chocolate Martini

Make the vodka-based cocktail that’s liquid dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States