Pumpkin Spice Latte Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
Simply delicious, I used a cup of skim milk and splenda for the sugar. Turned out very well and stayed within my diet :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
Very yummy, I used really strong coffee instead and turned out great! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by miskyn

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Millet, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2009
I enjoyed this drink. Used regular coffee as that was all I had, and didn't add 2 Tb sugar. Not quite the same as my usual pumpkin drink, but good for home making!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wyomom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2009
I made this for my sister and I. We love it. It's so flavorful and makes an awesome serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shellzy741

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2009
I thought this was quite yummy. I don't have espresso but I do have just the run-of-the-mill store coffee but regardless this was great! I could have made it more frothy I think. Thank you for the great recipe! I can't wait to share it with the holiday guests!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHILLEBELLE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Pam Ziegler Lutz
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2009
I made this recipe almost exactly. The only difference is I don't brew espresso at home. I made a strong instant coffee and used that. This was delicious! I did double the recipe. I may use just a tad less sugar next time or substitute Splenda, but I will definitely be making this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pam Ziegler Lutz

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monroeville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: New Castle, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2009
The overall taste of this is RIGHT ON with the coffee shop flavor but the grit from the pumpkin pie spice isn't pleasant so I can only give this a 3 star rating. I bet this would be really good with the Pumpkin Pie flavored syrup!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brush Prairie, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by PamMar
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2009
I liked it. I only used 1 tablespoon sugar. I don't like a real sweet coffee. It's like you're drinking a hot cup of autumn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PamMar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pompano Beach, Florida, USA
Living In: Wellington, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2009
DELICIOUS!!! I may just try it without the sugar because warmed milk in lattes tends to be sweet enough for me. Will see how it compares to this yummy recipe ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
I added more sugar and cinnamon it was very festive. I nice fall coffee.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Bartlett, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 59) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Pumpkin Spice Latte

See how easy it is to make your favorite fall latte at home.

Pumpkin Spice Coffee Syrup

See how to make a delicious homemade pumpkin coffee syrup.

Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes

These delicious cupcakes make any fall occasion special.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States