Pumpkin Spice Latte Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2010
Fantastic! I actually added half the sugar and it was almost perfect. I think I might decrease the sugar just a little more next time. I'm not a huge fan of really sugary coffee. But, it tasted really great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
This was great with pumpkin cream cheese muffins. I loved it. I made it with regular coffee. My husband liked it but would have preferred it with espresso.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shari

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stevensville, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2010
I just made this for my breakfast. Really fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cupcake Princess
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2010
I have never tried a pumpkin spice latte at a coffee shop, but i've been hearing alot about them latley. So I decided to make my own at home. I used just 1 tablespoon of sugar and a 1/2 teaspoon of vanilla. Instead heating the milk mixture over the stove I just wisked everything together in a mug and microwaved it for about 2 minutes. After the milk mixture was nice and hot I topped off the mug with some strong brewed drip coffee instead of espresso. I wasn't so sure about putting canned pumpkin in a latte, but it actually was very very good. Thanks for the great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highland, Utah, USA
Living In: Eagle, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2010
I've attempted to recreate one these on my own before, and I'd like to say Thank You for helping me to finally get it right!! This was delicious! What a lovely way to kick off the Fall season. With 2 tbsp of sugar it's VERY sweet, but that's fine by me!! This one is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
Though this may not taste like Starbucks, I thought it was great. It was sweet enough, but I may play around with adding more spices. Before heating on the stove, I blended in a Magic Bullet blender and it was very frothy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
Loved this! I changed it up a bit though. I used a little more pumpkin spice, and did not use the pumpkin. Used regular coffee from the morning and sugar substitue. It was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2010
Very impressive! I made a few changes sinceI have a DeLonghi espresso machine: mix the pupkin, sugar, vanilla and pie spice in a bowl. Mix in mug w/ espresso, theam milk and pour over top.!!!! so gooo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JennM

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Corona, California, USA
Living In: Queen Creek, Arizona, USA
Photo by ~*Morgan*~
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
Tastier than I expected! Thanks for the recipe it's a wonderful treat and makes me feel good inside.. especially since I didn't spend any extra money on it... That's the best part :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~*Morgan*~

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Fairfield, Maine, USA
Living In: Portales, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2010
I made this with just the pumpkin pie spice not the pumpkin puree it was awsome!!!! I added a bit more sugar & a bit of a carmal drizzel on top with a pinch more of pie spice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 59) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes

These delicious cupcakes make any fall occasion special.

How to Make Pumpkin Pancakes

These seasonal favorites are light, airy, and delicate, not dense and cakey.

Low-Fat Pumpkin Flan

See an easy recipe for a light version of pumpkin flan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States