Pumpkin Spice Latte Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
This was great with pumpkin cream cheese muffins. I loved it. I made it with regular coffee. My husband liked it but would have preferred it with espresso.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shari

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stevensville, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2010
I just made this for my breakfast. Really fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cupcake Princess
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2010
I have never tried a pumpkin spice latte at a coffee shop, but i've been hearing alot about them latley. So I decided to make my own at home. I used just 1 tablespoon of sugar and a 1/2 teaspoon of vanilla. Instead heating the milk mixture over the stove I just wisked everything together in a mug and microwaved it for about 2 minutes. After the milk mixture was nice and hot I topped off the mug with some strong brewed drip coffee instead of espresso. I wasn't so sure about putting canned pumpkin in a latte, but it actually was very very good. Thanks for the great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highland, Utah, USA
Living In: Eagle, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2010
I've attempted to recreate one these on my own before, and I'd like to say Thank You for helping me to finally get it right!! This was delicious! What a lovely way to kick off the Fall season. With 2 tbsp of sugar it's VERY sweet, but that's fine by me!! This one is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
Though this may not taste like Starbucks, I thought it was great. It was sweet enough, but I may play around with adding more spices. Before heating on the stove, I blended in a Magic Bullet blender and it was very frothy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
Loved this! I changed it up a bit though. I used a little more pumpkin spice, and did not use the pumpkin. Used regular coffee from the morning and sugar substitue. It was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2010
Very impressive! I made a few changes sinceI have a DeLonghi espresso machine: mix the pupkin, sugar, vanilla and pie spice in a bowl. Mix in mug w/ espresso, theam milk and pour over top.!!!! so gooo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JennM

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Corona, California, USA
Living In: Queen Creek, Arizona, USA
Photo by ~*Morgan*~
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
Tastier than I expected! Thanks for the recipe it's a wonderful treat and makes me feel good inside.. especially since I didn't spend any extra money on it... That's the best part :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~*Morgan*~

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Fairfield, Maine, USA
Living In: Portales, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2010
I made this with just the pumpkin pie spice not the pumpkin puree it was awsome!!!! I added a bit more sugar & a bit of a carmal drizzel on top with a pinch more of pie spice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
Simply delicious, I used a cup of skim milk and splenda for the sugar. Turned out very well and stayed within my diet :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes

These delicious cupcakes make any fall occasion special.

How to Make Pumpkin Pancakes

See how to make delicate pumpkin pancakes.

Low-Fat Pumpkin Flan

See an easy recipe for a light version of pumpkin flan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States