Pumpkin Spice Cookie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2011
i make these as muffins too. they are a HIT everytime i make them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimi Sturgess

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Temecula, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
loved it i did add an egg to help it stick like i seen in the reviews thank u so much my family loved these and they was easy and fun to make with my daughter
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Alliance, Ohio, USA
Living In: Massillon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
This was super easy, and a hit. I followed the advice that I read on a previous review and put some cream cheese frosting on it. I made it for a small get together and came home with none!! Even people who sad they were not a pumpkin fan ending up eating more than one! What else can you say other than...easy and fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Midlothian, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
These are great and so incredibly easy! I threw in some white chocolate chips to give them a little something extra and it was a great addition. I wish that they were a little flatter and crispier instead of so cake-like but I guess that is expected for a cake mix cookie. I will definitely keep this on hand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laurita

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
I just made these...they are FANTASTIC!!! I added 1 tsp of pumpkin spice and 1 cup of dark chocolate chips. They cooked for 22 minutes, but I am at a high altitude. My husband says, "The best ever"!!! Thanks for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MICHELLE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
I added 1 c. mini chocolate chips, and made the cookies with a rounded teaspoon. I baked them at 325 for 15 minutes. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
The texture was too spongy and really fluffy. No one in my family liked them. I used a Duncan Hines Spice cake mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
These were really good! I saw the other reviews and added the 1/2 tsp pumpkin pie spice. I also added milk chocolate chips to half of the batch and my husband liked those the best! The other half I put cream cheese icing on top which I loved! GREAT and EASY recipe! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by twixy325

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
The only addition I made was LOTS of mini chocolate chips. Delicious. I also frosted some with canned cream cheese frosting - just a thin coat, but both versions were excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMY BIRKNER

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Falls Church, Virginia, USA
Living In: Riverton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 263) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes

These delicious cupcakes make any fall occasion special.

Iced Pumpkin Spice Cake

See how to make a pumpkin spice cake with a simple glaze.

Pumpkin Spice Coffee Syrup

See how to make a delicious homemade pumpkin coffee syrup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States