Pumpkin Pie Spice II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
I prefer to make my own spices with what I have on hand in the cupboard, rather than to go out and buy an extra spice,these are the days when you save where you can. I have used this time and again,and make extra to give to my girls and grand kids when they are in the baking mood. Thank you for your recipe, it is much appreciated and very useful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alisa soderstrom

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Jharmon27
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2012
Perfect topping for our homemade baked Pumpkin Donuts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jharmon27

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2012
Gives a good taste to pumpkin pie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2012
Maybe it is just me, but I felt this had too much ginger and clove. I would reduce both of those by half to better suit my tastes. I used this in a pumpkin muffin recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mkstevens09

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ortonville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lake Orion, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
Classic blend. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CMUBlonde

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eaton Rapids, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
Awesome, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennifer_a00

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
Best pumpkin pie spice EVER! I'll never buy the premixed pumpkin pie spice again. Wow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2012
This is wonderful. I needed pumpkin pie spice to make Gingersnap Dip. Thought I'd have to go to the store, but I'll never buy pumpkin pie spice again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
This recipe saved me when I realized I didn't have pumpkin pie spice the day before Thanksgiving. My pies turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Great mixture...why buy pumpkin pie spice when you have everything in your pantry already. Going to use this in another recipe on here...pumpkin cranberry muffins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie C

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Claridge, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Ooltewah, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 113) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Pie Spice

See how to make a spice mixture for pumpkin pie, muffins, breads, and more.

Pumpkin Chiffon Pie

This airy, no-bake pumpkin pie will make you the star of Thanksgiving dinner.

Mrs. Sigg’s Fresh Pumpkin Pie

Treat your Thanksgiving guests to a rave-worthy, 5-star pumpkin pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States