Pumpkin Pie Spice II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2009
What an easy, awesome recipe! Cheaper than buying the stuff, and it works wonderfully. I put this in the Spiced Slow Cooker Applesauce from this site and it came out delicious. Thanks Jacquie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eucatastrophe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Temecula, California, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2009
WORKS FOR ME,ANYTIME YOU CAN MAKE YOUR OWN SPICES..NOT ONLY A TIME SAVER, BUT ALSO SAVES MONEY,AND SPACE IN THE CABINET..THANKS..WILL USE AGAIN
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tinley Park, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2009
Thanks, I will never buy pumpkin pie spice now. I have no idea how this compares to purchased pumpkin pie spice, but it was a delicious combo in my applesauce, so it's a winner for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARRIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2009
thank you for submitting this! i wanted the perfect spice for my pumpkin pie and this was P E R F E C T!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katie_luvs2bake!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Frederick, Maryland, USA
Living In: Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
Reviewed: May 13, 2009
this was really easy!! and so much cheaper than the store bought ones! I used it for the pumpkin chocolate dessert on this website...so yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by PamMar
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2009
This spice is not just for pumpkin pie. Since I've made this two weeks ago, I've used this spice on so many things. I've put it on oatmeal, applesauce, sprinkled it on my cappuccino, on ice cream, and used it for my pumpkin spice cookies. I'm sure I'll find many more uses for it. It makes everything taste like Autumn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PamMar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pompano Beach, Florida, USA
Living In: Wellington, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2009
Perfect! Much cheaper than buying it premade. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2009
Awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chaska, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Prior Lake, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2009
Perfect for any recipe that calls for Pumpkin Pie spice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie Anna

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2009
Perfect blend of spices at a fraction of the cost you would pay for it at the supermarket. I always have these spices in my cupboard. I have never bought pumpkin pie since.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Pie Spice

See how to make a spice mixture for pumpkin pie, muffins, breads, and more.

Pumpkin Chiffon Pie

This airy, no-bake pumpkin pie will make you the star of Thanksgiving dinner.

Mrs. Sigg’s Fresh Pumpkin Pie

Treat your Thanksgiving guests to a rave-worthy, 5-star pumpkin pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States