Pumpkin Layer Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2005
this is a very pretty & delicious cheesecake! i added 1/2 c. of finely chopped pecans to my graham cracker crust & used a 9" springform pan (done in 40 minutes). i also liked how this cheesecake was less caloric then many of the other recipes offered here. many thanks jamie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLIE30

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2005
Easy, and very good. Even my 3-year old liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2005
This is a great recipe! I made it for my first Thanksgiving dinner and everyone loved it so much that they begged me to make it for Christmas. It is very easy to make and will win you lots of praise. The only bad thing I could say about it is, that it disappears too quickly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2004
This was the first cheesecake I ever made and it is simply fabulous! It's super easy and delicious! Everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PINKCOURTNEY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marshall, Michigan, USA
Living In: Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2004
Oh my! Could you get an easier recipe that this? I was very impressed. I will make this again. The taste is wonderful!!! Almost too wonderful! This is a must try recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2004
OH MY GOSH! What can I say...this is the best stuff!! It's so easy to make, not too pumpkiny and not to cheescakey...just YUMMY!!! Everyone loved it and it looks nice too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2002
I simply can't rave enough about this recipe. This was the first time I've ever made a cake/pie, and it turned out BEAUTIFUL and was absolutely delicious. When it was cut, the layers came out so well that everyone thought I had spent forever baking, but it only took me about 10 minutes to make. And did I mention that it was delicious?? Definitely try this recipe - everyone will love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2001
I happen to love cheese cake and this was great and so easy . My kids loved it . My husband thought that there was too much pumpkin flavor but all in all the presentation was beatiful for xMas dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2001
I had gotten this same recipe in a magazine a few years ago, it has always been a big hit with my family, I was going to submit it for all to enjoy but was happy to see that someone already had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-99 (of 99) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States