Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2002
Served this with shortbread cookies and it was the most popular dish at the church potluck! Thabks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stryker, Ohio, USA
Living In: Pittsford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2001
So easy. Delight for any pumpkin fan. We like this with Ginger Snaps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2001
This recipe was very easy, and I have a 5 year old with a very picky choice of diet. This was one of her favorites, but she likes to eat it plain like pudding..Me personally, I enjoy it by making it the filling in a sandwich of cinnamon Grams
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2001
I made this for a fall harvest party. Everyone loved it. I served it with homemade ginger snaps and apple slices. Everyone, from my 2-year old nephew to my great grandmother loved this dip. I had to make copies of this recipe for everyone to take home with them as they left the party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
108 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2002
I served this at my Pastor's surprise birthday party and his wife came up to me and demanded that I serve this at every ladies meeting and every event that we have. It was wonderful. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
59 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2001
This is fast and easy to make. Delicious! Tastes just like pumpkin pie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2002
I agree with the previous reviews . . . this recipe is simple, delicious and unique. Looked nice with a dusting of fresh, ground nutmeg and a scattering of ginger-snaps & vanilla wafers as dippers. (Best refrigerated overnight.) The second time making the recipe, I added a teaspoon of pure vanilla extract and a tablespoon of Butterscotch Schnapps for a little added interest. It certainly got peoples attention . . .right down to the bottom of the bowl! Tiera, Thanks for a wonderful, crowd-pleasing recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
252 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2001
I made this for two separate parties and received lots of compliments both times. Everyone loves the taste of pumpkin pie, but not the crust so this was a great solution!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2001
So Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2002
This recipe is awesome and so easy to make. I brought it to a pot luck at work and everyone is demanding the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 743) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States