Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
My kids call it "Pumpkin Fluffer dip"! Makes a lot....so prepare to share! We loved it with apples and gingersnaps....and spread on bread, spread on pumpkin bread...with a spoon....you name it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
I agree with the other reviewers that suggested cutting down on the cool whip. I used one large can (29oz.) of pure pumpkin, 1 tsp. pumpkin pie spice, 1 5 oz. box of vanilla pudding mix and only 1 8oz tub of the cool whip. So yummy!!! I could eat it by the spoonful- but it is just as good with graham crackers (I use the scooby doo graham crackers- they are shaped by little dog bones. So much fun for the kiddies!!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
Made Christmas 2012.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
Really tasty and addicting! I served this with ginger crisps and it was DELICIOUS! I also liked it with graham crackers, but the ginger crisps made it all that much better. I took this to a staff get together and everyone wanted the recipe. It was so easy, I just rattled it off! You really need to try this! Oh, and another bonus is that you can use sugar free pudding and fat free whipped topping to reduce the calories and the pumpkin is packed with nutrition and fiber... so it is *almost* health food! Hahaha!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Bremerton, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
Kids loved this one.not me so much.just not a big pumpkin fan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
Amazing! Couldn't stop eating this. Good with chocolate animal crackers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROLLERSGIRLY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Dallas, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
This dip is delicious with cinnamon graham crackers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
This is a very nice recipe for those of us that don't really want cream cheese in everything. It's delicious! It also goes great with vanilla wafers and gingerbread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
I made this last night for a party I am attending today. I took the advise of others and used a package of light cream cheese and only 8 oz container of whip cream. I also added vanilla and a little sugar. It turned out fabulous. I am serving it with cinnamon graham crackers, vanilla wafers and apple slices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
This recipe was so delicious and fluffy--especially sandwiched between two cinnamon graham crackers! My family and I really enjoyed this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mramey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Walterboro, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Aiken, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 731) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States