Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I used 8 oz Cool Whip instead of 16 oz. It can out much better. It was a hit at Thanksgiving. Served it with apple slices and ginger wafers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Made this the first time for a Fall get together. Was a big hit. Served with plain animal crackers and cinnamon graham crackers. Good Stuff. Will make every fall going forward or even for football games!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kellycupcake

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
I have been making this for years and it is perfect! People Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Everyone will want your recipe if you make this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Living In: Oak Ridge, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I made this recipe just as written except that I only used the typical sized box of vanilla pudding by mistake. We all loved it with graham crackers- kids and adults alike! This will certainly be one I make many times again. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
This was my go to recipe to bring to get togethers this fall. Everyone loved it and always asked for the recipe, which is super easy. . It makes A LOT. Any one know how long you could refrigerate left overs for?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
So easy, and everyone will ask you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
This was very tasty! The only things I changed were adding a bit more pumpkin pie spice and decreasing the amount of whipped cream (adding until dip had a nice consistency and flavor).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Big hit at Thanksgiving! Easy to make and very tasty. I Took some of the left overs and mixed up some teddy grams with it and ate it like pudding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
This recipe was super easy and I agree with another reviewer, if you are the least bit interested, go ahead and try it! I did not like this as a dip because it didn't have the consistency of a typical dip. I felt like I was eating a topping or the inside of a doughnut. It did taste good though, so I think it would be a great filling in a puff pastry shell or for a winter pumpkin version of strawberry shortcake or in a doughnut. It might even be good as a light topping on some sort of cider or tea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Autumn

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 51-60 (of 766) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Holiday Hot Spinach Dip

Cheesy, creamy spinach and artichoke baked appetizer dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States