Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
This is a happy addition to my recipe box. We enjoyed this with Apple slices and very thin ginger crisps (Anne's, they come in a small rectangular box and I can always find them at ShopRite stores in the gourmet cookie section. They are inexpensive but you don't get too many in the box. But they are perfect for this dip). I have made this 2 or 3 times, playing around with the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rahway, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Easy to make, makes loads, and everyone loves it. What more could you want? I followed the suggestion in the video-version of this recipe and used this as a filling between two spice cookies and froze it. Makes a delicious ice cream sandwich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
This was a big hit! Makes a lot and has a great flavor. Served with green apples, cinnamon graham crackers and Nilla Wafers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cupertino, California, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
Perfect fall dip, the whole family loved it. Great served with Vanilla wafers, graham crackers or fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
So easy and so yummy! Served it with graham crackers & apple slices....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by iloveteatime
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2013
Simple and easy to make and was a big hit with the kids for an after school snack.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2013
This makes a lot and I was worried that some of it might go to waste. I should never have worried! The whole family agrees that it's best with cinnamon grahams (or by the spoonful).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2013
This was SO good! It tasted exactly like a piece of pumpkin pie with Cool Whip on the top. We dipped graham crackers and apple slices. It was a hit at my fall party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
I loved it! I actually enjoyed it as more of a mousse with the cinnamon graham crackers on the side. Only took a few minutes to mix together. I used the French Vanilla Cool Whip. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Canton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
I made this last weekend for my adult daughter's Halloween Party. i made it with only one container of cool-whip (I forgot to buy two)- Excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catheleen Feeley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 744) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States