Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
I have been making this for years and it is perfect! People Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Everyone will want your recipe if you make this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Living In: Oak Ridge, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I made this recipe just as written except that I only used the typical sized box of vanilla pudding by mistake. We all loved it with graham crackers- kids and adults alike! This will certainly be one I make many times again. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
This was my go to recipe to bring to get togethers this fall. Everyone loved it and always asked for the recipe, which is super easy. . It makes A LOT. Any one know how long you could refrigerate left overs for?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
So easy, and everyone will ask you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
This was very tasty! The only things I changed were adding a bit more pumpkin pie spice and decreasing the amount of whipped cream (adding until dip had a nice consistency and flavor).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Big hit at Thanksgiving! Easy to make and very tasty. I Took some of the left overs and mixed up some teddy grams with it and ate it like pudding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
This recipe was super easy and I agree with another reviewer, if you are the least bit interested, go ahead and try it! I did not like this as a dip because it didn't have the consistency of a typical dip. I felt like I was eating a topping or the inside of a doughnut. It did taste good though, so I think it would be a great filling in a puff pastry shell or for a winter pumpkin version of strawberry shortcake or in a doughnut. It might even be good as a light topping on some sort of cider or tea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Autumn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2013
Very nice. I followed the recipe except for using French Vanilla flavored Cool Whip and making my own pumpkin spice mix. I was probably a little heavy on the spices because I like spicy. Other than that, it is good and although good with apples, I, too, prefer it with the cinnamon graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elite99999

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Old Fort, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Forest City, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
It was ok. I really does serve a ton of people, but mostly because people try it once or twice, and they are done with it. I think maybe cutting the whipped cream in half and adding cinnamon and vanilla would help, but honestly, I just don't see me making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by duboo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Langdon, North Dakota, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 764) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States