Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2013
Very nice. I followed the recipe except for using French Vanilla flavored Cool Whip and making my own pumpkin spice mix. I was probably a little heavy on the spices because I like spicy. Other than that, it is good and although good with apples, I, too, prefer it with the cinnamon graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elite99999

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Old Fort, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Forest City, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
It was ok. I really does serve a ton of people, but mostly because people try it once or twice, and they are done with it. I think maybe cutting the whipped cream in half and adding cinnamon and vanilla would help, but honestly, I just don't see me making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by duboo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Langdon, North Dakota, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
It's fun and easy to make!!! Anyone Iv made it for loves it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
Quick and easy. Taste better when you let it set over night. I think next time im using cheesecake jello mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Greenwood, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
Tastes more Cool Whippy/vanilla pudding-y than pumpkin-y to me but the kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orange, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Kent, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
Love love love!!! My husband bought the canned pumpkin pie filling by accident and oh my! So good! Next time I made it I used regular pie filling. I have to say I like it with the pie filling better. Sweeter. But both ways are good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Best pumpkin recipe ever!! I took it to a school Thanksgiving party and everyone liked even the teachers asked for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Did not care for this recipe. Took to a social function where I served with ginger bread and shortbread cookies. While sampled, I took home most of the recipe. I served the next day at a smaller gathering (with no other sweets) and again, sampled but not the hit of the group.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ibe1cent

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Living In: The Villages, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
Easy, fast and tastes delicious! Plus, for all of you eating gluten-free, if you buy Kraft Jell-O in the U.S. it's GF. Perfect for a last-minute dessert or pot luck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smithtown, New York, USA
Living In: New Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
I tried this recipe and added cinnamon to it and kicked it up a notch and it everyone loved it. I will be making this again and so easy to make......nnance
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Troutman, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 736) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States