Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
I served this the other night and everyone loved it. I had to give the recipe to several people. I served is with Nilla Wafers but someone suggested ginger snaps. Either way, the dip itself is DELICIOUS and simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JANIE56

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2011
Love it! Even my dad, who is very picky, went back for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
Made this for a party and it was a hit! yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Gastonia, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
VERY good! I didn't use a full container of cool whip (maybe 3/4 of a container) and used 1.5 teaspoons pumpkin pie spice to give it a kick. Used a small box instant vanilla pudding mix (sugar free/fat free) because there is no 5 oz box that I can think of (even the huge one is only 1.5 oz so this must be a typo). Used fat free Cool Whip and it's not bad for you at ALL! YUM! Very good with granny smith apples. :) Super easy; will make this over and over now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bettendorf, Iowa, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsFisher0729
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
This is so yummy! I am not a pumpkin fan, but this fluff is perfect! I served the dip at a pumpkin carving party and several people asked for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
Delicious! so easy and great to make for an autumn get together.. For those who complained that it didn't have enough pumpkin taste..just make to your taste..use a little more pumpkin pie spice and less cool whip..i used a little less than the container of cool whip and a little more pumpkin spice..delicious! will be making again! thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Love this dip
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
really yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K8

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
Loved it, Delicious and easy, Make ginger snaps and grab fresh apples from the tree to serve with it!! Like ChefAntonettas proportions and spices. Thanks for a great recipie. Nice that it can be dairy free pumpkin pie and diet friendly if you wish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 141-150 (of 729) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States