Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
Easy, quick and always get compliments and people requesting recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
Made a few modifications - used a 29 oz can of pumpkin, 8 oz of cool whip, about 3 oz of cream cheese and 2 t of pumpkin pie spice. We actually liked it a little thicker with more of a pumpkin flavor which was achieved by doubling the pumpkin and only using half of the cool whip. Very good on cinnamon graham crackers and granny smith apples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wausau, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
This dip is delicious! Very light and fluffy. I cannot wait to serve it to the kiddo's after dinner. A keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
Yum! Everyone loved this at the football party I brought it to. I added about 4 oz. of neufchatel to mine and served it with cinnamon grahams, ginger snaps and granny smith apples...all delicious! Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2012
I had bought a can of pumpkin for my baby and when I got it home and opened it I had accidentally bought pumpkin pie filling... so I hopped on allrecipes to see what I could do with it.... this dip seemed like a great idea....I used the already sweetened and seasoned pumpkin, a pack of french vanilla pudding mix and a tub of cool whip.......WOW! my husband can't stay out of it!! He even asked me to make it for him to take in to work.... It's very light and fluffy... I highly recommend using the filling instead of the plain pumpkin!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2012
We did not like this at all. I agree with others who did not like this dish that felt it was not sweet enough. I kinda thought it tasted like baby food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
Soooo good! Made this for a Labor Day bbq and got a lot of compliments. I doubled the recipe and it made a ton, but it's nice to have some leftover :) Served it with cinnamon graham crackers and ginger snaps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pfafftown, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Mount Prospect, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
I have made this 3 times now and love it each time. I use the fat free sugar free cool whip and the fat free sugar free vanilla instant pudding though. Trying to cut the calories and still have a treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2012
Love love love this. I am always asked to make this for fall get togethers. Little do they know how easy it is! Don't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
make this all the time...everyone in the family luvs it!! We serve ours with dare spice snaps and cinnamen snaps;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 764) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States