Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
Excellent! Took this to a Halloween party and everyone loved it. Served it with both ginger snaps and cinnamon graham crackers and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
this recipe is really flexible, which is why i love it. i made this for a halloween office party. i altered the ingredients as follows: 6 oz. softened cream cheese (i found pumpkin spice flavor), 29 oz. can of pumpkin, 2 tsp. pumpkin pie spice, 5 oz. sugar free vanilla pudding, 8oz. thawed fat free cool whip. i served the dip in a FROZEN hollowed out pumpkin with ginger snaps, vanilla wafers and cinnamon graham crackers (in order of popularity). the pumpkin was cleaned out and i had tons of recipe requests. had a treat for myself when i got home, a frozen gingersnap pumpkin spice "ice cream" sandwich! much better than graham crackers, which tend to get soggy for me. the gingersnap still had some crispness to it. YUM. thanks for this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thebakedbaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Verona, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
Very yummy! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
Really Yummy! I used the large 29 oz can of pumpkin because the smaller can just didn't add enough pumpkin taste. I also hollowed out a small pumpkin and froze it before I added the dip to it... that way the dip stays cold all night long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
this was ok... i like my deserts a little sweeter then this recipe was. my husband liked it but i would have liked more sugar. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
This is so good and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
There's really not much to report on this recipe. I followed it exactly as stated & let sit in the fridge for a few hours prior to party time. It was simple to make, the lesser of evils on the table (I used light whipped topping) & tasted great. Thank you for sharing! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ADZELL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
LOVED IT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
I served this the other night and everyone loved it. I had to give the recipe to several people. I served is with Nilla Wafers but someone suggested ginger snaps. Either way, the dip itself is DELICIOUS and simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JANIE56

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2011
Love it! Even my dad, who is very picky, went back for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 728) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States