Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
This is a wonderful dessert. Very simple! I used sugar free vanilla pudding and fat free whipped topping. I served with gingersnap cookies, went over really well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
Super easy and very light...I made this at my holiday party and served it with cinnamon graham crackers, small molasses cookies and gingerbread flavored pita chips. It was a hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
Tastes like fluffy pumpkin pie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
Yummy. Really easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
My family loved this recipe. I followed recipe exactly but made half the portion, as it was plenty to fit in a small pumpkin shell. Read the container sizes carefully as the cool whip calls for an extra large container size.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2011
My family really love this . Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Springfield, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
I haven't made this (yet) but have eaten it every year at work! There's a woman who makes it there--but she uses cheesecake flavored pudding mix. It's out of this world! I'll have to try it with vanilla pudding next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nessie723

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gastonia, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
Great dip, evven better with pumpkin bread easy and delish, hubby gobbled it up (and so did I).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
This is very good. Needs a little more spice. I added some cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Berna
Home Town: Tooele, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
What a simple, but tasty dip! My husband says its like a mini bite of pumpkin pie. I used only 8oz. of Cool Whip so I decreased the vanilla pudding, but kept the same pumpkin. Makes lots!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Langley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 737) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States