Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2012
Absolutely one of the easiest and tastiest recipes! Followed the recipe exactly and got ooohs and ahhhs at a party. Several people asked me for the recipe. Will make again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
This stuff is yummy. Very light and refreshing. Only thing I did differently from the recipe was I didn't fold in the whipped topping. I used a handmixer when I added the whipped cream so I was sure to get a smooth consistency. Served w/ apples, ginger snaps, and cinnamon graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
Loved this! It was a huge hit at our Halloween party. I made a few modifications: 1) Used about 3/4 of the whipped cream. I wanted it to be thicker and more "pumpkiny" and 2) Used about double the pumpkin spice (did it to taste). The flavors were perfect. I served with ginger snaps from Trader Joe's. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
I substituted the seasonal Jello Pumpkin Spice instant pudding for the vanilla, and it gave the dip a good flavor boost. I also added about 4 oz of cream cheese to this recipe. It is easy to put together, and is always popular at my office potlucks in the cooler weather.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cookeville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
This was delicious and very easy. I followed the recipe but then added more pumpkin pie spice. It tasted even better the next day. Very good with cinnamon graham crackers. My 13-year-old son loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
I did this last night for our Halloween Party with Scooby Snacks (bone shaped graham crackers) It was cute and many enjoyed it. I was suggested to also use Nilla Wafers or Lorna Doone crackers with it. I personally don;t like pumpkin, but I tired it and thought it wasn't have bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
This recipe is awesome! I didn't make any changes and served it with gingersnaps and cinnamon graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
Yum... and easy too!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
This dip is really great with apples too! However it needs a little more spice because to me the flavor was too light.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
So yummy, easy, and "fallish"!!! Best served with cinnamon graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 766) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Holiday Hot Spinach Dip

Cheesy, creamy spinach and artichoke baked appetizer dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States