Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
I have made this 3 times now and love it each time. I use the fat free sugar free cool whip and the fat free sugar free vanilla instant pudding though. Trying to cut the calories and still have a treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2012
Love love love this. I am always asked to make this for fall get togethers. Little do they know how easy it is! Don't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
make this all the time...everyone in the family luvs it!! We serve ours with dare spice snaps and cinnamen snaps;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
Excellent. Serve with cinnamon graham crackers; ginger snaps or apple slices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
People beg me to make this around Thanksgiving. Amazing! I have also stuffed cream puffs with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
Needed a last moment dish to take to a ladies get together. With time constraints wanted to use only ingredients I had on hand. Having all the necessary ingredients "Except" only 1 8 oz container of cool whip. I decided to add the other 8 oz. using softened cream cheese. I had already used a hand mixer to blend together the pumpkin, spices, and vanilla pudding mix. I mashed the cream cheese with a fork in a separate bowl to smooth & soften the block of cream cheese. Then used the mixer to blend in the cream cheese. Lastly added in the chilled Cool Whip by blending/folding it in with a spatula or large spoon. Had not tasted the original recipe, but have to say this version was a hit with the gals. Nearly evryone wanted to know the recipe and when I offered to share the amt. that was left after our meal was done, I think I took home about a 1/2 cup. The ladies said they liked the cream cheese in it and perhaps it made the difference so the pumpkin was not overpowering the dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
I did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
This was pretty good but I think it would be better with some cream cheese to give it a little more depth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Quick, easy and oh so good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North Tonawanda, New York, USA
Living In: Plainfield, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
This is wonderful. I made it as the dip at Thanksgiving. Everyone LOVED IT. I knew it was a keeper when I saw my granddaughter putting it on top of her Pumpkin Pie as a topping. A few weeks later we had a bring a dish at work and I made this, but put it in graham cracker crust. It was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 737) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States