Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2013
I made the recipe as directed although I reserved 1 1/2 cup cool whip, and put it into a pie pan with a vanilla wafer crust then topped with cool whip, sprinkled with crushed vanilla wafers and sprinkled with pumpkin pie spice... It was soo good and soo easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
Five stars for how easy it is and the reaction it gets you. Everyone loved it and requested the recipe. Plus, you can make it the night before!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
Delicious and EASY! Be sure pay close attention to the serving size of the ingredients; otherwise you will end up with a completely different taste/consistency (that I can only assume would taste terrible). I serve mine with cinnamon grahams or animal crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
My kids call it "Pumpkin Fluffer dip"! Makes a lot....so prepare to share! We loved it with apples and gingersnaps....and spread on bread, spread on pumpkin bread...with a spoon....you name it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
I agree with the other reviewers that suggested cutting down on the cool whip. I used one large can (29oz.) of pure pumpkin, 1 tsp. pumpkin pie spice, 1 5 oz. box of vanilla pudding mix and only 1 8oz tub of the cool whip. So yummy!!! I could eat it by the spoonful- but it is just as good with graham crackers (I use the scooby doo graham crackers- they are shaped by little dog bones. So much fun for the kiddies!!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
Made Christmas 2012.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
Really tasty and addicting! I served this with ginger crisps and it was DELICIOUS! I also liked it with graham crackers, but the ginger crisps made it all that much better. I took this to a staff get together and everyone wanted the recipe. It was so easy, I just rattled it off! You really need to try this! Oh, and another bonus is that you can use sugar free pudding and fat free whipped topping to reduce the calories and the pumpkin is packed with nutrition and fiber... so it is *almost* health food! Hahaha!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Bremerton, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
Kids loved this one.not me so much.just not a big pumpkin fan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
Amazing! Couldn't stop eating this. Good with chocolate animal crackers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROLLERSGIRLY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Dallas, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
This dip is delicious with cinnamon graham crackers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 764) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States