Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Family and friends loved this light and fluffy dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
This is an excellent, easy and delicious recipe. It is great with gluten-free pretzels, celery, gluten-free ginger snaps, and various fruits. Everyone loves it! Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarMommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
This is the PERFECT autumn dessert. I did everything exactly as listed, except I added a tiny bit more cinnamon. It was wonderful and a big hit! I served this with a box of cinnamon sticks (graham crackers work too) but the box was quickly devoured. I should have bought two boxes instead of one! There was plenty of dip left over since I ran out of crackers. But that's okay, more for me ;) If you love fall and everything pumpkin, please make this. You will be glad you did. As my boyfriend says "I'm so glad you're my girlfriend because I get to take the leftovers home!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kownz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Absolutely love this dip! I did not edit the recipe at all. I honestly feel it is perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This is really good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
I made this into a pie using a pie shell and a little corn starch to firm it and instead of vanilla pudding I used sugarfree butterscotch and reduced fat whip topping it was wonderful and diabetic friendly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Martin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Easy to make, it makes a great dish to take to a gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
Easy and good. I swapped the solid packed pumpkin and spice for pumpkin pie filling (already flavored), and I add a splash or so of vanilla. I served it with cinnamon graham crackers and my 2 1/2 yo loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
I can't imagine why anyone wouldn't like this. Someone brought this in to work and pretty near everyone asked for the recipe, including myself. It's easy and amazing. Making it for the 2nd time myself, as I have company coming over tomorrow for an early Easter dinner get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Love this recipe. I made it as a snack at Christmas dinner. But because my family is mexican I served it with flour tortilla chips. I buttered flour tortilla chips and sprinkled them with cinnamon and sugar. Everyone loved it. I had no left overs to take home. Fyi this makes more than u think. If you are making this for the first time write down the recipe on some cards cause you will get plenty of people asking for the recipe !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 731) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States