Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
This is the very first recipe on this site that I haven't liked. We found it very blah. I doctored it up quite a bit before it was just okay. We won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mlbetterly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Delicious. Made it exactly as it appears on the recipe. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I'm giving 4 stars because it's way too much cool whip. I used 8oz instead and that fixed the problem. Other than that, it's a delicious, super easy recipe. I put this together in under 3 minutes. Just make sure to thaw your cool whip and you're good to go. This stuff is very addicting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Instead of graham crackers I buy Sara Lee frozen pound cake and slice it up on long dipping strips. It works best if the pound cake is frozen when you cut it up. Awesome recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SFUSCO4612

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Quickly becoming a favorite! Yes, as others have said, watch your ingredient sizes (5 oz pudding). I made it with long-necked squash roasted in the oven then run thru the blender. I used low fat whipped topping and sugar free pudding for a reduced calorie recipe. Also tried butterscotch pudding which was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Bolton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Easy low cal version: used cool whip lite, and sugar free vanilla pudding. Still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
Yum, yum, yum!! I made this for a holiday party and it was a big hit! I doubled the pumpkin and used cheesecake pudding, but it was very tasty! We had leftovers that didn't fit in the pumpkin "bowl" and they lasted for a week just fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Family and friends loved this light and fluffy dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
This is an excellent, easy and delicious recipe. It is great with gluten-free pretzels, celery, gluten-free ginger snaps, and various fruits. Everyone loves it! Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarMommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
This is the PERFECT autumn dessert. I did everything exactly as listed, except I added a tiny bit more cinnamon. It was wonderful and a big hit! I served this with a box of cinnamon sticks (graham crackers work too) but the box was quickly devoured. I should have bought two boxes instead of one! There was plenty of dip left over since I ran out of crackers. But that's okay, more for me ;) If you love fall and everything pumpkin, please make this. You will be glad you did. As my boyfriend says "I'm so glad you're my girlfriend because I get to take the leftovers home!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kownz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 738) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States