Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2012
Love this recipe. So easy and so good !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
I used fresh pumpkin and this was sooo easy. It was a big hit at home and at work. Excellent with ginger snaps, graham crackers, and apple slices. I only used 1 8 oz package of cool whip and i used the sugar free vareity.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by michround
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
Wonderful addition to my get party at home and my thanksgiving work party. Everyone raved about it and I received multiple requests for the recipe. This is a keeper. I changed nothing about it. I served it with cinnamon graham crackers and ginger snaps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michround

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2012
Absolutely one of the easiest and tastiest recipes! Followed the recipe exactly and got ooohs and ahhhs at a party. Several people asked me for the recipe. Will make again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
This stuff is yummy. Very light and refreshing. Only thing I did differently from the recipe was I didn't fold in the whipped topping. I used a handmixer when I added the whipped cream so I was sure to get a smooth consistency. Served w/ apples, ginger snaps, and cinnamon graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
Loved this! It was a huge hit at our Halloween party. I made a few modifications: 1) Used about 3/4 of the whipped cream. I wanted it to be thicker and more "pumpkiny" and 2) Used about double the pumpkin spice (did it to taste). The flavors were perfect. I served with ginger snaps from Trader Joe's. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
I substituted the seasonal Jello Pumpkin Spice instant pudding for the vanilla, and it gave the dip a good flavor boost. I also added about 4 oz of cream cheese to this recipe. It is easy to put together, and is always popular at my office potlucks in the cooler weather.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cookeville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
This was delicious and very easy. I followed the recipe but then added more pumpkin pie spice. It tasted even better the next day. Very good with cinnamon graham crackers. My 13-year-old son loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
I did this last night for our Halloween Party with Scooby Snacks (bone shaped graham crackers) It was cute and many enjoyed it. I was suggested to also use Nilla Wafers or Lorna Doone crackers with it. I personally don;t like pumpkin, but I tired it and thought it wasn't have bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
This recipe is awesome! I didn't make any changes and served it with gingersnaps and cinnamon graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 729) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States