Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
Really tasty and addicting! I served this with ginger crisps and it was DELICIOUS! I also liked it with graham crackers, but the ginger crisps made it all that much better. I took this to a staff get together and everyone wanted the recipe. It was so easy, I just rattled it off! You really need to try this! Oh, and another bonus is that you can use sugar free pudding and fat free whipped topping to reduce the calories and the pumpkin is packed with nutrition and fiber... so it is *almost* health food! Hahaha!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Bremerton, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
Kids loved this one.not me so much.just not a big pumpkin fan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
Amazing! Couldn't stop eating this. Good with chocolate animal crackers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROLLERSGIRLY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Dallas, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
This dip is delicious with cinnamon graham crackers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
This is a very nice recipe for those of us that don't really want cream cheese in everything. It's delicious! It also goes great with vanilla wafers and gingerbread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
I made this last night for a party I am attending today. I took the advise of others and used a package of light cream cheese and only 8 oz container of whip cream. I also added vanilla and a little sugar. It turned out fabulous. I am serving it with cinnamon graham crackers, vanilla wafers and apple slices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
This recipe was so delicious and fluffy--especially sandwiched between two cinnamon graham crackers! My family and I really enjoyed this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mramey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Walterboro, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Aiken, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
I halved the recipe and thought it turned out wonderful! It got lots of compliments. Served with Cinnamon Graham Crackers, Apple slices and Nilla wafers. Also spread some between 2 graham crackers and placed back in freezer for a frozen treat - yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsF412

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
So easy to prepare. Our guests absolutly LOVED IT, as did we. Severed with mini grahams and Nilla waffers which were a big hit. Thank You for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smokingalleykat

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2012
Love this recipe. So easy and so good !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 728) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States