Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
Made this yesterday. Must say I was very impressed . Love pumpkin pie without the crust and what better to have a fluffy texture that tastes just like it!! Had it with cinnamon graham crackers. In love!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
Nothing compares to this dip! Even my kids can't get enough of it. It goes great with any kind of fruit! You won't be disappointed!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2013
I made the recipe as directed although I reserved 1 1/2 cup cool whip, and put it into a pie pan with a vanilla wafer crust then topped with cool whip, sprinkled with crushed vanilla wafers and sprinkled with pumpkin pie spice... It was soo good and soo easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
Five stars for how easy it is and the reaction it gets you. Everyone loved it and requested the recipe. Plus, you can make it the night before!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
Delicious and EASY! Be sure pay close attention to the serving size of the ingredients; otherwise you will end up with a completely different taste/consistency (that I can only assume would taste terrible). I serve mine with cinnamon grahams or animal crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
My kids call it "Pumpkin Fluffer dip"! Makes a lot....so prepare to share! We loved it with apples and gingersnaps....and spread on bread, spread on pumpkin bread...with a spoon....you name it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
I agree with the other reviewers that suggested cutting down on the cool whip. I used one large can (29oz.) of pure pumpkin, 1 tsp. pumpkin pie spice, 1 5 oz. box of vanilla pudding mix and only 1 8oz tub of the cool whip. So yummy!!! I could eat it by the spoonful- but it is just as good with graham crackers (I use the scooby doo graham crackers- they are shaped by little dog bones. So much fun for the kiddies!!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
Made Christmas 2012.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
Really tasty and addicting! I served this with ginger crisps and it was DELICIOUS! I also liked it with graham crackers, but the ginger crisps made it all that much better. I took this to a staff get together and everyone wanted the recipe. It was so easy, I just rattled it off! You really need to try this! Oh, and another bonus is that you can use sugar free pudding and fat free whipped topping to reduce the calories and the pumpkin is packed with nutrition and fiber... so it is *almost* health food! Hahaha!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Bremerton, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
Kids loved this one.not me so much.just not a big pumpkin fan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 736) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States