Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I used 8 oz Cool Whip instead of 16 oz. It can out much better. It was a hit at Thanksgiving. Served it with apple slices and ginger wafers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Made this the first time for a Fall get together. Was a big hit. Served with plain animal crackers and cinnamon graham crackers. Good Stuff. Will make every fall going forward or even for football games!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kellycupcake

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
I have been making this for years and it is perfect! People Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Everyone will want your recipe if you make this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Living In: Oak Ridge, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I made this recipe just as written except that I only used the typical sized box of vanilla pudding by mistake. We all loved it with graham crackers- kids and adults alike! This will certainly be one I make many times again. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
This was my go to recipe to bring to get togethers this fall. Everyone loved it and always asked for the recipe, which is super easy. . It makes A LOT. Any one know how long you could refrigerate left overs for?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
So easy, and everyone will ask you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
This was very tasty! The only things I changed were adding a bit more pumpkin pie spice and decreasing the amount of whipped cream (adding until dip had a nice consistency and flavor).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Big hit at Thanksgiving! Easy to make and very tasty. I Took some of the left overs and mixed up some teddy grams with it and ate it like pudding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
This recipe was super easy and I agree with another reviewer, if you are the least bit interested, go ahead and try it! I did not like this as a dip because it didn't have the consistency of a typical dip. I felt like I was eating a topping or the inside of a doughnut. It did taste good though, so I think it would be a great filling in a puff pastry shell or for a winter pumpkin version of strawberry shortcake or in a doughnut. It might even be good as a light topping on some sort of cider or tea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Autumn

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 51-60 (of 766) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Holiday Hot Spinach Dip

Cheesy, creamy spinach and artichoke baked appetizer dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States