Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Nothing to write home about, but good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
This was okay. It was very simple, but just wasn't anything all that special. I think kids will like it more than adults.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Have made this for years and we love it too.. We serve with Ginger snaps for a little KICK.. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momdepue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
I hate to rate any recipe low but I think to like this dip you HAVE to love cold pumpkin! My family apparently doesn't. I made this for my family get-together at Thanksgiving and only one person liked it. I followed the recipe exactly and then chilled it overnight to blend the flavors. Just for looks, I sprinkled a bit of cinnamon on top. I served it with regular Graham crackers, Cinnamon Graham crackers, and apple slices. As someone else mentioned, this make a lot of dip! I would suggest if you have any doubts at all, half the recipe the first time you make it. Otherwise, you will have a lot to throw out. Thanks for sharing but this is not for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gloria

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Picayune, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Kingston, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
This was really pedestrian in taste, very "eh - so what" in flavor. Maybe I have officially become a food snob but after the first bite I knew I'd never make this again. I subscribe to and cook from magazines like Cook's Country and Cook's Illustrated and I love The Barefoot Contessa etc. If you cook at this level too, or even just appreciate food from such a level, then skip this recipe; it's going to disappoint you without question. Sorry to be so critical but I wish I'd seen a review like mine before trying and I never would have been disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
This was a great recipe and a cute idea. We had a baby shower for my sister-in-law with a fall theme. We made this and served it with teddy grahams and animal crackers. Everyone raved over this and there were no leftovers. I will make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2010
Addicting! This is one of the best dips I have ever tasted. Perfect for the holidays and super easy to make. I served with apple slices and graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
This was good but kind of bland. I doubled the pumpkin to give it more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
Yummy + easy = winner! Very light, not filling, just enough sweetness and pumpkin flavor to be just right. Nothing much for me to add that hasn't already been said. Keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2010
Nice and light and like everyone else already said different than the norm! Yumm! And must agree with others it is best on cinnamon graham crackers. Also have some almond cookies to try it with.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 737) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States