Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
wonderfully tasty and so easy to make :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherry Lynn Gray Brumbach

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mechanicsville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Oley, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
This was simple and tasty. We ate it with gingersnaps. You really can't ask for a better outcome than simple & tasty! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARRIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
Took this to a Halloween party! Everyone loved it, kids and adults. I put it in a little pumpkin and served it along with cinnamon graham crackers and apple slices. Great fall dip!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovebugs_mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Prineville, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
I made this for a Halloween party and it was a big hit. Several people asked for the recipe. I made it exactly as written, except I used lite whipped topping (it was all the store had). We used apples, pears, cinnamon graham crackers and gingersnaps for dipping. All were tasty with this dip. (I liked the cinnamon graham crakers the best)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burbank, California, USA
Living In: Elk Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
Loved it! I had my 3 year old son help me make it. It was so quick and easy. Big hit with the whole family after dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
This is a quick easy dip. If you love pumpkin pie this is something you will enjoy. I am not crazy about strong pumpkin flavor, next time I will use a little less pumpkin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rainalea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Durant, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
Excellent! Took this to a Halloween party and everyone loved it. Served it with both ginger snaps and cinnamon graham crackers and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
this recipe is really flexible, which is why i love it. i made this for a halloween office party. i altered the ingredients as follows: 6 oz. softened cream cheese (i found pumpkin spice flavor), 29 oz. can of pumpkin, 2 tsp. pumpkin pie spice, 5 oz. sugar free vanilla pudding, 8oz. thawed fat free cool whip. i served the dip in a FROZEN hollowed out pumpkin with ginger snaps, vanilla wafers and cinnamon graham crackers (in order of popularity). the pumpkin was cleaned out and i had tons of recipe requests. had a treat for myself when i got home, a frozen gingersnap pumpkin spice "ice cream" sandwich! much better than graham crackers, which tend to get soggy for me. the gingersnap still had some crispness to it. YUM. thanks for this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thebakedbaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Verona, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
Very yummy! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
Really Yummy! I used the large 29 oz can of pumpkin because the smaller can just didn't add enough pumpkin taste. I also hollowed out a small pumpkin and froze it before I added the dip to it... that way the dip stays cold all night long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 764) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States