Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
This is very good. Needs a little more spice. I added some cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Berna
Home Town: Tooele, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
What a simple, but tasty dip! My husband says its like a mini bite of pumpkin pie. I used only 8oz. of Cool Whip so I decreased the vanilla pudding, but kept the same pumpkin. Makes lots!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Langley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
Love this recipe, but don't use FAT FREE Cool Whip. Too runny.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
Great dip. Makes a lot. May try to make a half recipe next time. Kept well in the fridge for a few days. I served this with ginger snaps and vanilla wafers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aylett, Virginia, USA
Living In: King William, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
we have been making this recipe for a couple years. We use 8 oz cool whip instead of 16. Serve with cinnamon grahams. We have taken to several parties and everybody raves and it's SO simple to make!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
wonderfully tasty and so easy to make :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BBlessedbyGod

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mechanicsville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Oley, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
This was simple and tasty. We ate it with gingersnaps. You really can't ask for a better outcome than simple & tasty! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARRIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
Took this to a Halloween party! Everyone loved it, kids and adults. I put it in a little pumpkin and served it along with cinnamon graham crackers and apple slices. Great fall dip!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovebugs_mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Prineville, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
I made this for a Halloween party and it was a big hit. Several people asked for the recipe. I made it exactly as written, except I used lite whipped topping (it was all the store had). We used apples, pears, cinnamon graham crackers and gingersnaps for dipping. All were tasty with this dip. (I liked the cinnamon graham crakers the best)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burbank, California, USA
Living In: Elk Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
Loved it! I had my 3 year old son help me make it. It was so quick and easy. Big hit with the whole family after dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 759) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States