Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
Very yummy! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
Really Yummy! I used the large 29 oz can of pumpkin because the smaller can just didn't add enough pumpkin taste. I also hollowed out a small pumpkin and froze it before I added the dip to it... that way the dip stays cold all night long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
this was ok... i like my deserts a little sweeter then this recipe was. my husband liked it but i would have liked more sugar. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
This is so good and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
There's really not much to report on this recipe. I followed it exactly as stated & let sit in the fridge for a few hours prior to party time. It was simple to make, the lesser of evils on the table (I used light whipped topping) & tasted great. Thank you for sharing! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ADZELL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
LOVED IT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
I served this the other night and everyone loved it. I had to give the recipe to several people. I served is with Nilla Wafers but someone suggested ginger snaps. Either way, the dip itself is DELICIOUS and simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JANIE56

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2011
Love it! Even my dad, who is very picky, went back for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
Made this for a party and it was a hit! yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Gastonia, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
VERY good! I didn't use a full container of cool whip (maybe 3/4 of a container) and used 1.5 teaspoons pumpkin pie spice to give it a kick. Used a small box instant vanilla pudding mix (sugar free/fat free) because there is no 5 oz box that I can think of (even the huge one is only 1.5 oz so this must be a typo). Used fat free Cool Whip and it's not bad for you at ALL! YUM! Very good with granny smith apples. :) Super easy; will make this over and over now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bettendorf, Iowa, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 736) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States