Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
make this all the time...everyone in the family luvs it!! We serve ours with dare spice snaps and cinnamen snaps;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
Excellent. Serve with cinnamon graham crackers; ginger snaps or apple slices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
People beg me to make this around Thanksgiving. Amazing! I have also stuffed cream puffs with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
Needed a last moment dish to take to a ladies get together. With time constraints wanted to use only ingredients I had on hand. Having all the necessary ingredients "Except" only 1 8 oz container of cool whip. I decided to add the other 8 oz. using softened cream cheese. I had already used a hand mixer to blend together the pumpkin, spices, and vanilla pudding mix. I mashed the cream cheese with a fork in a separate bowl to smooth & soften the block of cream cheese. Then used the mixer to blend in the cream cheese. Lastly added in the chilled Cool Whip by blending/folding it in with a spatula or large spoon. Had not tasted the original recipe, but have to say this version was a hit with the gals. Nearly evryone wanted to know the recipe and when I offered to share the amt. that was left after our meal was done, I think I took home about a 1/2 cup. The ladies said they liked the cream cheese in it and perhaps it made the difference so the pumpkin was not overpowering the dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
I did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
This was pretty good but I think it would be better with some cream cheese to give it a little more depth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Quick, easy and oh so good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North Tonawanda, New York, USA
Living In: Plainfield, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
This is wonderful. I made it as the dip at Thanksgiving. Everyone LOVED IT. I knew it was a keeper when I saw my granddaughter putting it on top of her Pumpkin Pie as a topping. A few weeks later we had a bring a dish at work and I made this, but put it in graham cracker crust. It was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
This is a wonderful dessert. Very simple! I used sugar free vanilla pudding and fat free whipped topping. I served with gingersnap cookies, went over really well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
Super easy and very light...I made this at my holiday party and served it with cinnamon graham crackers, small molasses cookies and gingerbread flavored pita chips. It was a hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 765) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Holiday Hot Spinach Dip

Cheesy, creamy spinach and artichoke baked appetizer dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States