Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
My guests loved it! Served with fruit and Teddy Grahams.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PaloAzar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
After adding half the cool whip I decided not to add the rest. I'm glad I didn't. It doesn't have a very strong pumpkin flavor. More than anything I taste the pudding mix and the cool whip. If I made it again, which I might, I would probably double the pumpkin and the spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Very cool whip tasting, not my fav, but it was better the next day when flavors came together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rainy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Made a half batch because I wasn't sure if we would like it; however, no concerns there...it is FABULOUS!!! Cut everything in half, subbing small sugar-free vanilla pudding and small container of lite cool whip. Served it on top of maple pancakes and the kids devoured it & said it was the best breakfast I ever made. Easy, versatile, delicious & refreshing change...definitely try this one, you won't regret it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ReeRee's Kitchen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
This was delicious! However, I thought it was a bit heavy with the cinnamon graham crackers. We cut up some apples and enjoyed it much more! Just preference! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
This was incredibly easy to make and everyone loved it! I used cinnamon graham crackers but I think next time I will use ginger snaps as suggested by another reviewer. If you love pumpkin, you should definitely try it .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Yummy!! Perfect fall dip. Followed the recipe exactly was very quick and easy to make. We love it with ginger snaps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
This is the very first recipe on this site that I haven't liked. We found it very blah. I doctored it up quite a bit before it was just okay. We won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mlbetterly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Delicious. Made it exactly as it appears on the recipe. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 766) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Holiday Hot Spinach Dip

Cheesy, creamy spinach and artichoke baked appetizer dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States