Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
I used 8 oz of cream cheese in place of 8 oz of the cool whip. It was SOOO good! Will certainly make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waukesha, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
I am bringing this to a potluck tonight. I taste tested it and I think it rocks. I will update if I get further reviews from party goers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
I liked this recipe, I would suggest tasting it as you add the whipped topping until it is as you would like. I ended up adding not quite all of the whipped topping and thought it was great with sliced apples and ginger snaps!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Everyone raved about this dip at a recent gathering I had. I already have requests to make it for Thanksgiving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Adams, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Chatham, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Super easy to make and delicious! I made the recipe exactly as called for and it was a great choice. I considered using the larger size of pumpkin and extra vanilla but I am glad I didn't. This recipe made a lot just as it was. I took it to family party and everyone loved it. I served it with granny smith apples and cinnamon graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
Good start to a great dip! I ended up adding more pumpkin and spices to it. We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
This was very good but next time I would add 1/4 less whipped topping. I've taken the leftovers and frozen them thinking it will thaw out and be an easy party or Thanksgiving treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
Great, but any way to make thicker? Is there a replacement for the Jello pudding mix its sugar, cornstarch, flavor, salt, thickening and chemicals? Could cornstarch, brown sugar, natural vanilla, other be used for a healthier mix?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
I followed this recipe exactly how it was written. I did use fat free whipped topping though. It is DELICIOUS! A great seasonal snack. I am bringing it to an adult Halloween party but my 3 teenagers liked it too so I will make it again for them! We are going as Ted (the movie) & Thunder Buddies for life partner so we bough cinnamon flavored teddy grahams to go with the dip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Skipperetta

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orange, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
My guests loved it! Served with fruit and Teddy Grahams.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 765) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States