Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
I am bringing this to a potluck tonight. I taste tested it and I think it rocks. I will update if I get further reviews from party goers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
I liked this recipe, I would suggest tasting it as you add the whipped topping until it is as you would like. I ended up adding not quite all of the whipped topping and thought it was great with sliced apples and ginger snaps!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Everyone raved about this dip at a recent gathering I had. I already have requests to make it for Thanksgiving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Adams, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Chatham, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Super easy to make and delicious! I made the recipe exactly as called for and it was a great choice. I considered using the larger size of pumpkin and extra vanilla but I am glad I didn't. This recipe made a lot just as it was. I took it to family party and everyone loved it. I served it with granny smith apples and cinnamon graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
Good start to a great dip! I ended up adding more pumpkin and spices to it. We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
This was very good but next time I would add 1/4 less whipped topping. I've taken the leftovers and frozen them thinking it will thaw out and be an easy party or Thanksgiving treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
Great, but any way to make thicker? Is there a replacement for the Jello pudding mix its sugar, cornstarch, flavor, salt, thickening and chemicals? Could cornstarch, brown sugar, natural vanilla, other be used for a healthier mix?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
I followed this recipe exactly how it was written. I did use fat free whipped topping though. It is DELICIOUS! A great seasonal snack. I am bringing it to an adult Halloween party but my 3 teenagers liked it too so I will make it again for them! We are going as Ted (the movie) & Thunder Buddies for life partner so we bough cinnamon flavored teddy grahams to go with the dip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Skipperetta

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orange, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
My guests loved it! Served with fruit and Teddy Grahams.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
After adding half the cool whip I decided not to add the rest. I'm glad I didn't. It doesn't have a very strong pumpkin flavor. More than anything I taste the pudding mix and the cool whip. If I made it again, which I might, I would probably double the pumpkin and the spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 11-20 (of 764) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States