Pumpkin Fluff Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
I made this for my 4yo's birthday party yesterday and it was a hit! I made it just as the recipe calls for and served it with cinnamon graham crackers and fresh fruit. It was all gone by the time the party was over. A couple of people were not that impressed when I asked what they thought of it, so I guess it's one of those love it or hate it recipes :) I will definitely be making it again for our family though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer
Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
I've made this 2 yrs in a row for a Halloween food fest at work. I always come home with an empty bowl and people asking for the recipe. It's nice and light and has that flavor of October.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
I am about to try this recipe---it sounds delicious, but wondering what "solid pack pumpkin" means? Can I use E.D.Smith pie filling? Thanks for any advice. Lynda
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
This recipe was GREAT. I submitted it to a Dip party last night and won. :) I followed the recipe as shown, but added about 4 oz of store bought WHIPPED cream cheese, and only used ONE 8 oz container of Cool Whip. I wanted to keep the pumpkin-ey flavor. I also added a TB of cinnamon in addition to the pumpkin pie spice. I put everything in my Vitamix blender and it mixed just fine (and was super easy) then put it in the fridge to firm up for about 3 hours. I then lined a pumpkin with saran wrap and scooped it in. Served with apple slices, gingersnaps and cinnamon graham crackers. SO GOOD. People hovered around it ALL NIGHT until it was gone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2013
Just made this for an office party tomorrow and it is fantastic. I think everyone will love it and you can't beat how easy it is to make. I'm serving with apples and graham crackers as suggested by other reviewers. This tastes just like a whipped pumpkin pie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2013
This is one of the best dips I have had in a long time, and sooo simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
FABULOUS!!! Made exactly as written. I did not change a thing. Served with ginger snaps. Everyone raved about this dip and hovered around it until it was gone. Amazingly easy and tastes wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
I had this at a Baby shower just this weekend....wow! This was soooo good. I had to ask for the recipe, and found she got it from Allrecipes...I should have known...now to find that black bean and corn dip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
This recipe is amazing! It's so fast and easy to make. I do not like pumpkin at all but I made this for a family dinner. What I didn't expect was how much I loved the dip!! Everyone raved about it and it's already being requested for Thanksgiving
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
Delicious and easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alena8301

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chesapeake, Virginia, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 766) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

Oven-roasted pumpkin seeds.

Holiday Hot Spinach Dip

Cheesy, creamy spinach and artichoke baked appetizer dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States