Pumpkin Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
Delicious and very easy to make! I only used 1 cup of sugar and it was perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
I forgot to add the OJ but the dip was great anyway! We dipped with apples and gingersnaps and also spread it on pumpkin pancakes with whipped cream. Very unique and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
making this for a birthday at work that is around the Thanksgiving holiday. Its too runny. I added some melted marshmallows to mine to give it more thickness and flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Valley Grove, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
Not as good as I was hoping for. Better after chilling overnight. If I make it again I'll probably double the cream cheese or halve the pumpkin to make it more creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
I made this for a party, and it got a lot of compliments. However, I did adjust the ingredients slightly. I only added about 1 cup of the sugar. I also added more cinnamon and pumpkin pie spice than the recipe called for. I didn't have orange juice concentrate, so I added regular orange juice. I thought it was really yummy. I served it with gingersnap cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinCarrie
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
This was a very unique and festive party treat, and lots of my guests said they liked it, but I wasn't a huge fan. I love pumpkin pie, pumpkin bars, pumpkin lattes, and pumpkin muffins, but this didn't do it for me. Thanks for sharing though - it was very easy to make at least!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
Loved this & even better with Kelloggs Keebler Scooby snacks to dip with, as they do not leave debri in the dip bowl after dipping like graham crackers do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2010
This dip was wonderful! Changes I'll make next time: only make 1/2; it goes a long way! Change I made this time: I used leftover butternut squash instead of pumpkin. Definitely would do so again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2010
Followed the recipe and it turned out amazing. I did like the picture and hollowed out a small pumpkin I was able to fill it twice (a pumpkin about the same size as the picture). This dip went awesoem with the ginger snaps recipe I also got from this website. Thank You!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lonedell, Missouri, USA
Living In: Ballwin, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
Followed recipe exactly served with old fashioned ginger snap cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 349) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Low-Fat Pumpkin Flan

See an easy recipe for a light version of pumpkin flan.

How to Make Pumpkin Ice Cream

Learn tricks for making perfect homemade pumpkin ice cream.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States