Pumpkin Cream Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2006
Lotsa those good ole no-bake pie ingred's. Fluffy, pumpkiny and yummy. Nothin' to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2005
Super Easy and my husband LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2005
this was very east to make and has great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2005
This was great!! I used sugar free puddings and added semi-sweet chocolate chips to the "batter". I also used a graham cracker crust. I'll definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Pleasant Grove, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2005
I'm not a pumpkin pie fan, but I really enjoyed this, much more than I expected I would.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2004
I love this pie! It tastes SOOOO wonderful! It tastes like pumpkin pie... just not as rich as true pumpkin pie which was just what I wanted! THANKS SO MUCH! It was truly PERFECT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2004
Simple and easy. I loved this recipe. I had a box of french vanilla pudding and a box of french vanilla sugar free pudding that I used. I also used sweetened whipped cream instead of the frozen stuff. It was a big hit and I will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2004
my family LOVES this pie....I use a graham cracker already made crust instead of a regular baked crust! Great light pie.....!! Made it again this year....seems like it gets better every year!! love it!!....tried something new....got individual graham cracker pie crusts... kids loves that they got their own pie....also made it with my girlscout troop!!! they couldn't believe that they made a pumpkin pie by themselves!!!... trying something new this year...I am going to make a gingerbread, layer it with the pumpkin cream pie filling, fresh whipped cream and chocolate drizzle (like a trifle) :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2003
My family loved this. We even had some the the pudding mix left over (my pie pans are small.) So my family has been eating that too. My sons had fun helping me make this pie and loved eating it too. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2003
I was looking for a variation on the standard holiday pumpkin pie recipe, which I've never really cared for, and this one was perfect! I tried freezing it like a previous review suggested, and it definitely did the trick. The pie was light and fluffy, and looked lovely with whipped cream swirled on top. This will definitely be a Thanksgiving regular from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Norriton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 65) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Chiffon Pie

This airy, no-bake pumpkin pie will make you the star of Thanksgiving dinner.

Mrs. Sigg’s Fresh Pumpkin Pie

Treat your Thanksgiving guests to a rave-worthy, 5-star pumpkin pie.

Mom’s Pumpkin Pie

This rich, 5-star pumpkin pie is simply the perfect Thanksgiving dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States