Pumpkin Cookies VII Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2007
Yummy! These cookies are so good and easy to make. The batter is a bit sticky but definitely worth the effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2007
These cookies were super moist so I didn't put them in an air tight container. They dried out by the 4th or 5th day, but there were only a few left so it didn't matter. Everyone loved them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StephaneeRR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stillwater, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2007
These cookies are so moist and taste amazing! I loved making them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2007
Turned out fantastic!! Very tasty!! I used 1 tsp of the "Pumpkin Pie Spice II" instead of cinnamon. (I didn't have cloves so I used allspice inplace of that) And I put the dough in the freezer about5-10 minutes before I made them into balls (and between bathces) and they balled up fine. I also flattened them just a bit with a measuring cup immediately after I took them out of the oven and they were perfect! Cooked on 350 for 12 minutes. Mmm...mmm...mmm... good, will make again! I actually prefer these over the pumpkin roll. Easier to make and just as tasty....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2007
This recipe is one of my favorites! I made it for the first time last weekend and had to make four more batches this weekend! Everyone loves them, and everyone is asking where I got the recipe. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2007
This is a great cookie. Very light pumpkin flavor which is enhanced with a cream cheese icing. Consider it a drop cookie. Impossible to roll into a ball. Was a hit at the bake sale.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2007
this was easy enough for the kids to help. my hands were still greasy from the pans when I formed the balls so it was pretty easy. I didn't use the frosting because pumpkin pie mix instead of plain pumpkin was subsituted (by accident) but they were great. loved by the entire family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crystal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2007
These cookies are amazing!! If I am not quick my boyfriend will eat them all before I get done cleaning up. These are a must have for the Fall season.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2007
Added chocolate chips. These are fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2007
Soft and good. Not a traditional cookie. Excellent with cream cheese frosting!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Pumpkin Cookies

See how to make spicy, frosted pumpkin cookies.

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

Here’s a cookie for the pumpkin pie and chocolate lovers!

Paul's Pumpkin Bars

These moist, cinnamony pumpkin bars have a rich cream cheese frosting.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States