Pumpkin Cookie Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2010
This is very good and very easy. Tastes just like pumpkin pie. We all liked with cinnamon graham crackers better than ginger snaps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2010
This had a great taste, but it was too runny. It was almost liquid. I will not make this again, but gave it 3 stars because it is yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
made it exactly as above and it is delicious! even by itself! i have yet to try it with cookies. thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by i <3 food

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saginaw, Michigan, USA
Living In: East Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2010
Didn't work out well- no one cared for it. Really disappointed because it sounded really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
I have had numerous versions of this. My favorite calls for eliminating the marshmallow creme and replacing with 1 cup of confectioners sugar and 1 tsp cinnamon and1 tsp nutmeg. I luckily have a ceramic pumpkin bowl so I make it all year round!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2010
Kids love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2009
Mmm!! Very easy and very yummy! I'm curious as to what else I could dip in here!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NewInTheKithchen
Living In: Marietta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2009
i made the recipe as is at first, but ended up adding a little powdered sugar to taste because i thought it needed a little extra sweetness. i also added some pumpkin pie spice along with the cinnamon & served with ginger snap cookies. it was good when i made it, but even better the next day once everything blended! thank you for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by <3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2009
I liked the tangy flavour of this dip. I would make this again. I will use real cream cheese next time...I had used a tofu based cream cheese substitute for someone who wanted it dairy-free.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2009
I served this with ginger snap cookies - delicious...I could also see that using it as a filling between two cookies would be very delicious too. I used neuchatel (low-fat cream cheese) cheese and it worked fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Pumpkin Creme Brulee

Watch Chef John make the perfect holiday dessert.

Low-Fat Pumpkin Flan

See an easy recipe for a light version of pumpkin flan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States