Pumpkin Cookie Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2007
this is a great dip, especially if you love pumpkin. it has a unique taste, and is good with graham crackers, cookies, or pretty much anything else you can think of to dip in it. even my kids thought it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2006
I made this recipe for my granddaughters November birthday party. It was a huge success. There were many requests for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Covington, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Florence, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2006
Don't know if I didn't make this correctly or if the crowd just wasn't into it, but it didn't go over well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2006
I made this for a baby shower and it was a huge hit. I had to give to the recipe to 5 people. A week later, I am still getting calls for the recipe. I recommend it for any Fall event.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2006
Fabulous! But you have to love Pumpkin! I mixed in some icing sugar and vanilla. Topped with cool wjip and nutmeg. Served with gingersnaps and vanilla wafers. It went over well and I have enjoyed the little bit of leftovers:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2005
This is so good, i've been making this for a few years now. I always make it for Thankgiving and Christmas Eve dinner and its always a hit, everyone wants the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sarasota, Florida, USA
Living In: Acworth, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2005
I didn't think this was quite sweet enough. I added a touch of Confectioners Sugar to make it a little sweeter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2005
I took this dip to a party and everyone loved it. They all wanted the recipe. I can't believe how easy it was to make! I only used one jar of marshnallow creme. I added Nutmeg and Coolwhip on top. I served it with Cinnamon graham crackers. It was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2005
Great with vanilla wafers, ginger snaps & pecan sandies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Copan, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Hereford, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2005
I brought this to my work Halloween party, and people loved it! I added some nutmeg in, too. I've had a couple of people ask me for the recipe, and a few people told me it was their favorite thing there! I plan on making this for Thanksgiving this year. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Crown Point, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Pumpkin Creme Brulee

Watch Chef John make the perfect holiday dessert.

Low-Fat Pumpkin Flan

See an easy recipe for a light version of pumpkin flan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States