Pumpkin Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2008
Very soft and cake-like. That's exactly how I like my cookies. The pumpkin wasn't overwhelming, which was nice. A great fall treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2008
These were really good. They were soft and cake like. I used 1/2 whole wheat flour and 1/2 white flour. I would like to try these 100% whole wheat flour, and see if I can reduce the sugar, without sacrificing taste. Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2008
Love these cookies!!So very moist and just the right amount of pumpkin and spices. (I did add 1/2 teaspoon of nutmeg.)My husband and daughter said they ranked up with their favorites. I will make them again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pioneer, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2008
I got rave reviews! Will make again. VERY GOOD.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2008
I love this recipe. I had leftover cream cheese icing from a Pumpkin roll and topped the cooies with it. Yum! Yum! I took it to work and everyone loved them. Not only did I give them copies but I told them about allrecipes and I think most were going to check it out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alisha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: London, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2008
Yum. Added some nutmeg and chopped pecans, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ESJESSI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2008
These cookies are phenomenal. They are moist and perfect. Use a REALLY big bowl to mix in or you will have too much batter and too little bowl. I added a few more chocolate chips and put candy corn on top to make them more festive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2007
I was skeptical, but they are awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Fillmore, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2007
I've been making these for a couple of years now. They come out just perfect. My husband likes them better with raisins, so I usually do half and half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Jean

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2006
These were very easy to make, and a hit at the cookie exchange party I took them to!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Maypearl, Texas, USA
Living In: Irving, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 104) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States