Pumpkin Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2006
Easy to make and simply delicious! These cookies are soft, and a great mix of pumpkin, oats, and chocolate chips!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2006
I've been making this recipe for 2 years now and it is a HUGE hit. The cookies come out super soft and the flavor is perfect for fall. One of our favorites!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kauai17

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Victoria, Texas, USA
Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2006
These turned out fantastic! I took them to a party and they were the first dessert to disappear. Chewy and full of flavor! I halfed the recipe, still using a full egg, and they turned out wonderful. I will definitely be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2006
I've been making these cookies for a couple of years, and they are wonderful. Everyone always asks for the recipe. I half the choco chips and add raisins - yummy! Everyone raves about these cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2006
These were very easy to make, and a hit at the cookie exchange party I took them to!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Maypearl, Texas, USA
Living In: Irving, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2007
I've been making these for a couple of years now. They come out just perfect. My husband likes them better with raisins, so I usually do half and half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2007
I was skeptical, but they are awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Fillmore, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2008
These cookies are phenomenal. They are moist and perfect. Use a REALLY big bowl to mix in or you will have too much batter and too little bowl. I added a few more chocolate chips and put candy corn on top to make them more festive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2008
Yum. Added some nutmeg and chopped pecans, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ESJESSI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2008
I love this recipe. I had leftover cream cheese icing from a Pumpkin roll and topped the cooies with it. Yum! Yum! I took it to work and everyone loved them. Not only did I give them copies but I told them about allrecipes and I think most were going to check it out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alisha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: London, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 103) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States