Pumpkin Cheesecake II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2001
Hi! My name is Matt. I am busymomma5's son. this is awesome! it's the greatest you can get! (maybe its just because my mom made it)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2003
This recipe was great and easy to do. only thing was the cooking time. next time i will cook it for less time. they came out a little browned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhea Rezsnyak Widdis

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Islip, New York, USA
Living In: Pickering, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2004
This is an awesome recipie! So easy to make and rich and tasty! It has quckly become a favorite dessert all year around for us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2004
Yummy cheesecake with great pumpkin flavor, not too sweet. I thought the cooking time was too much, mine came out alittle browned too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2004
I used light cream cheese, lite sour cream and an egg substitute in this recipe. I also used the reduced fat graham cracker crust. I cooked it for 1 hour and this turned out wonderful! Hubby had 3 helpings!!! I saved myself 200 calories and it tasted very rich and yummy! This is going to be a favorite around my house during the holidays!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patience

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2005
It's SOOO easy and SOOO good. Well worth what little effort it took. Thank God the recipe makes two. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by menasheep

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Evening Shade, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2006
I really like this recipe because it is so easy. I've baked it a few times for parties, and people always enjoy it. It's not very showy, but still a crowd-pleaser
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2006
I had never made cheesecake before and made this recipe with some lower fat and lower sugar substitutions. It came out so well--the flavor was creamy and mild and just great! 45 minutes was the perfect cooking time for the pie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2006
We didn't really care for this recipe. It was too much cream cheese and not enough pumpkin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IANKRIS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Youngstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2006
Very easy to make and a huge hit every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States