Pumpkin Cheesecake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by Elo
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2009
this was my first pumpkin cheesecake, and it turned out awesome. I didnt eat any, but made it for a family friend. They loved it! im so glad i'm not intimadated by making cheesecakes anymore. Check out my pic :}
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2009
Although the batter looked interesting, the flavors of the finished product were bland at best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rach
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2009
really easy to make! both cheesecakes came out great and were a hit at the company potluck - no leftovers! definitely will be making this again for thanksgiving with the family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rach

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2009
Quite tasty; the cheesecake and the pumpkin balance each other so neither is too strong. Raving reviews from everyone I've made this very easy cheesecake for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2009
Very simple and tasty. I halved the recipe and used 1 1/2 tsp of pumpkin pie spice and an additional 1/2 tsp of cinnamon. I baked it in the Graham Cracker Crust I from this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
Good stuff! I made mini cheesecakes instead of one big one and used a muffin tin with whole ginger snaps for a crust. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CeliaBelia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2009
I really liked this recipe i made it myself and it was really good, but something went wrong with mine... after placing the oven for like almost an hour and the fork came out clean but it still was gooie inside, it was really good but i couldnt serve it. is there a way to fix that? i am new to this so i will try any suggestions!! thanks for your help!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2009
My guys LOVED this! Will def use again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CaydensMommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oakley, California, USA
Living In: Antioch, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2009
i made this with my son we had fun and it tasted really good. my older son loved it, i think i should of added maybe another cream cheese because it was to much pumpkin other than that it was pretty good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2009
Made this, it's in the fridge now waiting for tommorow's Halloween get together =) I used a gungersnap cookie dough [[baked]] as the crust; pretty excited to see how it turns out!!! Unfortunately it cracked. Horribly. It was really easy an was able to get two pies..was prepared for one. Haha. Will update manana. UPDATE:: It was delicious!!! I loved it, and as did those who cleared their plates. And the crust was good, too. I'll definately do that again. Thanks for this easy, easy, convinient recipe from your madre ^_^
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kaley_Rae

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States