Pumpkin Cheesecake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
SOOOooo GOOD!!! i made this in 2 pie trays and i do think it would have been better in a deep spring pan (but i didn't have one) either way its delicious my husband who HATES pumpkin loved this pie!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
This is super tasty! I've never tried it before and this was so yummy! I used gram cracker crust and added 1/2 tsp vanilla extract. Mine cracked in the oven I think I'll try a water bath next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mammy2shoes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
My guests loved this, but personally, I prefer either pumpkin pie or cheesecake, not a fan of the combo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candace Gallagher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bridgeville, Delaware, USA
Living In: Jerome, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
This was a great recipe! I liked it better than regular pumpkin pie. I made it today and it was a hit! I used real pumpkin instead of a can and used 3 teaspoons of pumpkin spice instead of the cinnamon, ginger, and nutmeg. It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2010
soooooo good...just make sure it's done before you take it out of the oven. I used a 9 inch deep dish and it took at least an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2010
Very good and easy enough for me to make without messing up! I ended up making just 1 pie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2010
Wonderful recipe! My husband and I love it, definitely one of our favorites. I've made it multiple times and using low fat cream cheese and chocolate crusts, very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Littleton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2009
I made this twice during the month of November. Once as a trial run before Thanksgiving. My husband and mother loved it! I followed the recipe, the only thing I did differently was I used one 9 inch gram cracker crust instead of 2 8 inch pastry shells. When the cheesecake cooled, I just topped it with Redi-Whip and a sprinkle of cinnamon. I made it again for Thanksgiving and once again, it was gone that same day! The family loved it! My husband is requesting I make this during the year too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathleen F.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2009
i dont know if anyone else had this problem... but melting the creamcheese makes it easier to blend. didnt think of that first time around. still taste amazzing though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2009
I always make this for Thanksgiving! It really is the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Leon, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 65) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States