Pumpkin-Apple Muffins with Streusel Topping Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
Amazing! I loved the mixture of flavors from the pumpkin and apple! They went together so well. I will be making these again and will be in my recipe box as a favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
so yummy!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Great flavor, but I did not find these to be as moist as I had hoped from reading other reviews. Next time I would use the entire can of pumpkin and reduce the baking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
Excellent! Very tasty. I only added 1 cup of apples and added another of pumpkin instead....it worked out very nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by myc333
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
OMG This recipe is AH-MAZE-ING!! Full disclosure: this is the first time I ever baked anything from scratch and it took me a MONTH to work up the nerve! LOL I was excited about using a couple Cameo apples and a pumpkin I picked myself so went Googling for apple-pumpkin combos ... and voila - I found this recipe! I also must admit to not owning a single measuring cup so I used a coffee mug (don't ... okay, go ahead, laugh!) and somehow I ended up with 31 muffins (??) instead of 18 - but they were 31 of the most delicious, moist, pretty muffins and I've received nothing but rave reviews. So, thank you, thank you, THANK YOU : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by myc333
Home Town: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
Very yummy. I also used a whole can of pumpkin because I didn't know what to do with the rest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
Oh My Goodness- Fantastic!!! the only change I made was by cutting the sugar in half and added 3Tbs of ground flax seeds-and I left off the topping- great breakfast muffin for my kids before school!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
These are really good. I made half with the streusel topping and half without, and I prefer the ones without it. These froze very well and stayed moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
This recipe was easy to make, smlled awesome while baking, and the whole family loved them. I am passing this recipe along.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
Delicious! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 157) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States