Pudding Shots Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
I made these last night after someone told me about them at work... I made em for a block party and everyone loved em... they will definetely be made again even if just for fun but dont forget the cool whip!!! YUMMY!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fairfield, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
a little runny...next time i will add some whip cream in before portioning out into cups, otherwise....loved'em!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2013
i made this just like the recipe says and it came out delicous without the coolwhip! i keep these in my freezer then serve and they taste like a chocolate fudgesickle!!! yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
I use plain greek yogurt instead of milk. They freeze harder and I just freeze it in a bowl. I use a small batter scoop to put them in petit four papers. Much better than cool whip which I think is chemically tasting and gross. I try different pudding and liquor combinations. Our favourite is fudge pudding with Kahlua.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2012
Definitely add the container of cool whip and fold it in. I also put these in the freezer instead of just chilling in the fridge. My friends LOVE these. You could pretty much make a tub of it to serve as a "better than ice cream" adult desert. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
Well i made these for the Stanford/ND game and used cookies n cream pudding .These were great !!!! 100 shots "GONE" in just over an hour So many people asked me for the recipe and all i could do is smile and tell them to go to allrecipes.com Just remember to add the coolwhip... GREAT RECIPE !!! Ohh Ps... I froze these over night and they set up nice and firm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by toberich7272

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elkhart, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2012
Gotta try this recipe... but forwarned... I gave them 5 stars for a reason!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terry Tripp

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walhalla, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
These are always a hit. I fold in Cool Whip when mixing the ingredients and top them with Cool Whip too. I also freeze them and we eat them with spoons like ice cream!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BrittanyB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Amarillo, Texas, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2012
I made these for a small get together & they were such a hit I've been told to make them for our poker party! With a bit of whip cream on top, these are terribly dangerous! In a good way of course! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
Instead of using reg vodka I added Pinaccle Espresso Vodka. I LOVE COFFEE!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caryg1983

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pudding Shots

Vodka and Irish cream liqueur put a tasty turn on traditional Jello shots.

Sliced Watermelon Jell-O® Shots

See how to super-fun watermelon Jell-O shots. They’re cute with a kick!

Grandma's Corn Pudding

This tasty, rich corn pudding is an easy side dish for fall occasions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States