Prosciutto-Wrapped Cherry-Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Sounded great but was just so-so. Difficult to roll. Didn't really like the final textures.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
This was fantastic! I did everything as written only I got thin sliced chicken so I would not have to pound it out. Since they are a little smaller, and I was cooking for 5 people, I had to make 10 small servings (two per person). It was extremely time consuming, but not difficult to do. Thanks so much Chef John!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ilikefrenchies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Richard
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
Great recipe and fun to make. Its a pretty easy thing to make and it looks very elegant when you're done. If you want to impress that certain someone this dish will do it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Richard
Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
OMGG! My husband and kids do not like "fruit" in their food. They absolutely LOVED this! They even asked when I was making it again! I found it extremely easy to make. I didn't use the butcher's string. I just placed the chicken, seam-side down, in the pan. AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Very tasty!!Just need to invest much more time than stated in the recipe for the the preps.but its worth it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
was good need to watch you do not over cook
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Really enjoyed it. The video was a lot of help. Definitely easier than it looks. Well worth doing. You have to like vinegar and or basalmic to like the sauce. I did but my partner did not. I would rate it a 4.5 and would definitely make it again. I cooked it to about 155 because I don't like dry chicken. It was plenty cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
Really great dish, it was as impressive as it sounded. I can see myself doing this again for company and for other special occasions. I found the video so helpful; I just followed it and it was pretty simple. I don't think I will add extra salt next time, the prusciutto add enough as well as the sprinkle inside the chicken. A great one to try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
This was fantastic. Our guests loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
I didn't have cherries so I used Craisins and also added slivered almonds. Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

How to Make Roasted Chicken Breasts

A crunchy chop salad gives roasted chicken contrasts of taste, color, & texture.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States