Profanity Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Very tasty. A definite keeper recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
The onions did not cook at the same speed as the salmon for me, so I ended up scraping them off. Also my family really loves wasabi so I added more, more, more. I would probably pan-cook the onions and green peppers first next time, or cut them up really really small and use fewer of them. It was definitely tasty and I would try it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Delicious! I think it made my boyfriend love me more. Looking forward to making this again and mixing up the ingredients. Served w white rice and green beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
I made this a few weeks ago for my aunt and uncle. They loved it. And it was the first time I was able to eat salmon cooked. This also works well with tilapia.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Super good! I have made it twice now and the second time I used Tapito instead of the wasabi and teriyaki and it was still really good. I like the flexibility and how easy it is to throw together ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
Easy ...tasty LOVE the make. Ahead suggested I also use less onion less onion & green pepper....but I use acbit more than half. If your REALLY stuck for time OR ingredients....try doing the same method BUT just give the salmon a thin coat ( or a tad thicker) of pesto sauce..Grill the same way...or roast on 400 for 18 to 20 min
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Worcester, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
I was looking for a recipe for Rockfish and this one came up; so I tried it! I worked out beautiful! I used the exact measurements for the ingredients that I had on hand. I used red pepper instead of green and wasabi mayo instead of the mayo and wasabi paste. I also found that my BBQ was out of propane so I broiled the fish. It was wonderful! I also added toasted almonds at the finish and some fresh green onions with a hint of lime - served it with brussel sprout bake and a small salad - Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebekah Jordan

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Yelm, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2012
Absolutely Spectacular !! Used a bit more Wasabi then called for and added some red peppers and fresh ginger on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bill Ligertwood

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
My husband like this but I found it uneatable. Followed directions exactly. Flavors just didn't work for me. Clearly I am the odd man out on this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandi M
Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
not spicy at all and I doubled the wasabi paste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Cedar Planked Salmon

See how to make cedar planked salmon with a simple Asian marinade.

Simple Seared Salmon

See a quick, high-heat, pan-searing method for cooking salmon on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States