Primavera Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
nothing special
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
What a fabulous side dish or main dish. Tried it as a side with veggies I had in fridge. I used tri-colored rotini and baby bella mushrooms then followed suggestions from another reader's reviews. The dish turned out so fantastic, our guests wanted the recipe. The only suggestion I have is that as a side, the recipe can serve 8-10 people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minden, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
i added chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
This was good and very easy to prepare, but nothing special. I served it as a side, rather than the main dish. The only alterations I made were using a yellow pepper instead of green and adding about a half of a chopped sweet onion. Next time I will cut back on the pasta, as there seemed to be a little too much. It was a bit dry, but I think it will be fine with less pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Easy to add store bought rotisserie chicken for a main course; also easy to add a bag of frozen 'microwave' veggies just about when the pasta is ready for a really 5 min. main course.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
I'm lactose intolerant so I used honey-mustard dressing and added a little chopped onion. I omitted the cheese and it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
Realized I was out of potatoes and wanted something starchy in a pinch. WOW! The simplicity and flavor was just what I was looking for. Very fitting for me as I'm always trying to get rid of veggies in a pinch. YUM...thank you! My boyfriend said this side was the "star of the meal"... Go figure :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vail0022

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Duluth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2012
I made this for a friends cookout and was very pleased. I also added some roasted red peppers and will probably skip the green pepper next time, just out of personal taste. A very easy recipe and versatile since you can switch out the veggies for anything you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
simple, inexpensive, easy, and tasty. I put all of our veggies in the pot since I don't care for crunch. Felt this brought out the mushroom flavor more. Also used more parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Crandall, Texas, USA
Living In: Rockwall, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
This recipe can be easily modified to suit your taste and what you have on hand. I used rotini pasta with broccoli, asparagus, onion and grape tomatoes (and 2 cloves of garlic). I also didn't have enough ranch salad dressing left so I mixed it with prepared Alfredo sauce (Classico). I shredded cheddar cheese and served it on the side (didn't mix it with the pasta dish). I was really delicious and easy (and quick) to prepare!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Couscous Primavera

See how to make a fast and easy side dish with spring veggies.

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

Old-Fashioned Chicken and Noodles

A truly old-fashioned chicken soup with homemade noodles and stock.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States