Primavera Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Shay
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Simple and a family favorite! I added a little bit more (bacon) ranch, a can of sliced olives, and sprinkled with mozzarella cheese! Mmmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
nothing special
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
What a fabulous side dish or main dish. Tried it as a side with veggies I had in fridge. I used tri-colored rotini and baby bella mushrooms then followed suggestions from another reader's reviews. The dish turned out so fantastic, our guests wanted the recipe. The only suggestion I have is that as a side, the recipe can serve 8-10 people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minden, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
i added chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
This was good and very easy to prepare, but nothing special. I served it as a side, rather than the main dish. The only alterations I made were using a yellow pepper instead of green and adding about a half of a chopped sweet onion. Next time I will cut back on the pasta, as there seemed to be a little too much. It was a bit dry, but I think it will be fine with less pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Easy to add store bought rotisserie chicken for a main course; also easy to add a bag of frozen 'microwave' veggies just about when the pasta is ready for a really 5 min. main course.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
I'm lactose intolerant so I used honey-mustard dressing and added a little chopped onion. I omitted the cheese and it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
Realized I was out of potatoes and wanted something starchy in a pinch. WOW! The simplicity and flavor was just what I was looking for. Very fitting for me as I'm always trying to get rid of veggies in a pinch. YUM...thank you! My boyfriend said this side was the "star of the meal"... Go figure :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vail0022

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Duluth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2012
I made this for a friends cookout and was very pleased. I also added some roasted red peppers and will probably skip the green pepper next time, just out of personal taste. A very easy recipe and versatile since you can switch out the veggies for anything you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
simple, inexpensive, easy, and tasty. I put all of our veggies in the pot since I don't care for crunch. Felt this brought out the mushroom flavor more. Also used more parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Crandall, Texas, USA
Living In: Rockwall, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Couscous Primavera

See how to make a fast and easy side dish with spring veggies.

Zucchini 'Noodles'

Zucchini turns into tasty “noodles” sautéed with garlic and topped with cheese.

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States