Pretzel Turtles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
I make these using the square pretzels and caramel filled dark chocolate Bliss---yummmmm.......They are super easy and always a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
you use rolos they are perfect and come out perfect every time. Great little treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hannahsgirl

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
So so easy! Double or triple this recipe, you won't be sorry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Party Chef

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mis7up
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
Super easy! Totally kid friendly treat for them to help make. My daughter made the 1st batch with ease and then I made a 2nd batch. Went over so well, and super fast. We used Rolo(R) candies and not the caramel chocolate Kisses. I'd make these again and again. SO yummy!! And addictive.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mis7up

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burkburnett, Texas, USA
Living In: Cave Junction, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Easy? Cheap? Crowd-pleasing? Embarrassingly delicious? Check. The only problem is that you have left over pretzels in the bag, so you buy more caramels, but then you have too many caramels, so you buy more pretzels...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by akc52

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
I made these last year using Rollo's but they ended up being expensive and quite sweet. I made them again this morning and used Milk Duds instead. It gave a better balance between the salty and the sweet and per serving, ended up saving me some money. Delicious and addictive.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mama-joy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
I always buy a bag of Rolos, I think they work the absolute best!!!! These are so good and so addictive.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by robcangel

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
I use Rolos and the square checkerboard shaped pretzels for these. I make them every year for my hubby's birthday. We all love them! They turn out perfectly every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROLLERSGIRLY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Dallas, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
super simple - cute- yummie !! thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,058) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Pretzel Turtles

These addictive candies use just three ingredients. Bake and gobble.

Strawberry Pretzel Salad

It's salty! It's sweet! Your family will love this dessert salad.

Fudgy Pretzel Brownies

See how to make a sweet fudge brownie with a salty, crunchy kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States