Pretzel Turtles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
Absolutely fantastic!!!!!! So easy to make!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HEIDI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Riverdale, Georgia, USA
Living In: Taylors, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
WOW! Doesn't get much easier or tastier... I bet I made 10 batches this past holiday season and everyone loved them. I agree... the hardest part is taking the foil off the Rolo's!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth H.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Fowlerville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
I made these to bring into my office for Christmas and to put in little Christmas tins as gifts for some people. They were a huge hit and are soooo easy to make! I ended up having to make many batches of these because my boyfriend and I ate a whole batch by ourselves, and everyone else was asking for seconds and raving about them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
Just love these. I am a big fan of Turtles candy and Take 5 Candy bars and these are now my 'homemade' version!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
Perfect using checkerboard pretzels!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hammondsport, New York, USA
Living In: Victor, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
LOVE these. Simple and quick. I make them for all our get-togethers as almost a dessert "appetizer."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
A family favorite! We microwave our turtles on a flat plate for under 30 seconds. I have also used peanut butter M&M's instead of pecans and had RAVE reviews. Kids can easily help with this one. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
The perfect holiday candy! Couldn't be any easier and the results are wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michelle320

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
My kids don't like nuts, so I skip the pecan and cover melted rolo with another pretzel. I had teenagers ask for the recipe because they loved them so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
Very easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by craftysteph

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bay City, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,058) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Pretzel Turtles

These addictive candies use just three ingredients. Bake and gobble.

Strawberry Pretzel Salad

It's salty! It's sweet! Your family will love this dessert salad.

Fudgy Pretzel Brownies

See how to make a sweet fudge brownie with a salty, crunchy kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States